Opportunity overview
Bolsover District Council wishes to appoint a principal contractor on the basis of a JCT contract for their Kitchen Upgrade Programme within tenanted council owned homes.
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
MATTHEWS & TANNERT LIMITED
Matched by number
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Aug 2026
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02242646
- Location
- Kirkby In Ashfield, Nottingham, UKF15, NG17 8DU, United Kingdom
Classification
No classification was supplied.
Lots
- Lot 1Value not stated
Documents and notices
- Contract details notice on Find a TenderOpen source ↗