Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

East Suffolk Place Partnership- Community Voices

East Suffolk Council · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 4 Oct 2026, 02:43.

Opportunity overview

To deliver Community voice activity program across East Suffolk as part of the Sports England Place program and the Marmot Place Initiative

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
19 Feb 2026
Award ID
1
Status
active
Location
Peninsula Business Centre, Wherstead, Ipswich, UKH14, IP9 2BB, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
2754-EXE-SQ
Status
complete
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - unknown

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
East Suffolk Council
Id
GB-PPON-PLPP-1174-BHLX

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PLPP-1174-BHLX

Address

Street Address
East Suffolk House, Station Road, Melton
Locality
Woodbridge
Postal Code
IP12 1RT
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKH14

Contact

Telephone
01394444676

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
Suffolk Community Foundation
Id
GB-FTS-176238

Address

Street Address
The Old Barns,
Locality
Peninsula Business Centre, Wherstead, Ipswich
Postal Code
IP9 2BB
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKH14

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
large
Vcse
Yes

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
73100000
Description
Research and experimental development services
Entry 2
Scheme
CPV
Id
73200000
Description
Research and development consultancy services
Entry 3
Scheme
CPV
Id
73300000
Description
Design and execution of research and development
Entry 4
Scheme
CPV
Id
80500000
Description
Training services
Entry 5
Scheme
CPV
Id
98000000
Description
Other community, social and personal services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKC
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 2
Region
UKD
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 3
Region
UKE
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 4
Region
UKF
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 5
Region
UKG
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 6
Region
UKH
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 7
Region
UKI
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 8
Region
UKJ
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 9
Region
UKK
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-176238
Name
Suffolk Community Foundation

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Status
active
Above Threshold
No
Date Signed
19 Feb 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
19 Feb 2026, 00:00
Ends
31 Dec 2026, 23:59

Value

Including VAT
60,000
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
019945-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
5 Mar 2026, 13:52
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Woodbridge · UKH14 · IP12 1RT · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 019945-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·