Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Community Reablement at Home Pilot

London Borough of Hackney · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 29 Sept 2026, 16:22.

Opportunity overview

The Council sought providers interested in delivering the Community Reablement at Home Pilot service in Hackney. The service provides Reablement support for people in their homes will be delivered by commissioned provider(s), with a focus on enabling individuals to achieve therapist-set goals over a period of up to 6 weeks.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Shared contract value
£880k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
8 Jun 2026
Including VAT
£880k
Suppliers
One of 4 awarded suppliers
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 10214461
Location
Brentwood, UKH36, CM13 3FR, United Kingdom
Shared contract value
£880k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
8 Jun 2026
Including VAT
£880k
Suppliers
One of 4 awarded suppliers
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 5050365
Location
London, UKI41, E8 4AA, United Kingdom

HARTWIG CARE LIMITED

Matched by number
Shared contract value
£880k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
8 Jun 2026
Including VAT
£880k
Suppliers
One of 4 awarded suppliers
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 03872270
Location
London, UKI33, W6 8PW, United Kingdom

J.C.MICHAEL GROUPS LTD

Matched by number
Shared contract value
£880k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
8 Jun 2026
Including VAT
£880k
Suppliers
One of 4 awarded suppliers
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 05571458
Location
London, UKI42, E14 9XL, United Kingdom
Contract value
£220k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
8 Jun 2026
Including VAT
£220k
Award ID
2
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 12336369
Location
London, UKI41, E5 8RJ, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated
  • Lot 2Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
DN801728
Status
complete
Procurement Method
open
Procurement Method Details
Competitive flexible procedure

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Special regime

lightTouch

Techniques

Has Framework Agreement
Yes

Framework Agreement

Method
withoutReopeningCompetition
Type
closed
Description
Max suppliers awarded = 5 Lot 1: 4 suppliers Lot 2: 1 supplier There are allocated geographical areas for Lot 1, so no framework competition is necessary.

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete
Entry 2
Id
2
Status
complete

Published documents

Entry 1
Id
conflictOfInterest
Document Type
conflictOfInterest
Description
Not published

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
London Borough of Hackney
Id
GB-PPON-PRZC-5592-DDDV

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PRZC-5592-DDDV

Address

Street Address
Hackney Service Centre
Locality
London
Postal Code
E8 1DY
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI41

Contact

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
ABLECROSS LIMITED t/a Ablecross Care Services
Id
GB-COH-10214461

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
10214461

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PMYZ-8623-WWMX

Address

Street Address
144 Jubilee House 3 The Drive
Locality
Brentwood
Postal Code
CM13 3FR
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKH36

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No
Public Service Mission Organization
No
Sheltered Workshop
No
Organisation 3
Name
Goldsmith Personnel Limited
Id
GB-COH-5050365

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
5050365

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PHNH-9595-GWQH

Address

Street Address
380 Kingsland Road
Locality
London
Postal Code
E8 4AA
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI41

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No
Public Service Mission Organization
No
Sheltered Workshop
No
Organisation 4
Name
HARTWIG CARE LIMITED
Id
GB-COH-03872270

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
03872270

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PLJP-8814-GMJP

Address

Street Address
245 Hammersmith Road
Locality
London
Postal Code
W6 8PW
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI33

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
large
Vcse
No
Public Service Mission Organization
No
Sheltered Workshop
No
Organisation 5
Name
J.C.MICHAEL GROUPS LTD
Id
GB-COH-05571458

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
05571458

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PLYJ-8965-RLPT

Address

Street Address
38 Beaufort Court Admirals Way
Locality
London
Postal Code
E14 9XL
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI42

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No
Public Service Mission Organization
No
Sheltered Workshop
No
Organisation 6
Name
HATSZZ PRESTIGE CARE LIMITED
Id
GB-COH-12336369

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
12336369

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PGQB-8172-TPJJ

Address

Street Address
35 Narford Road
Locality
London
Postal Code
E5 8RJ
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI41

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No
Public Service Mission Organization
No
Sheltered Workshop
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
85000000
Description
Health and social work services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKI41
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-10214461
Name
ABLECROSS LIMITED t/a Ablecross Care Services
Supplier 2
Id
GB-COH-5050365
Name
Goldsmith Personnel Limited
Supplier 3
Id
GB-COH-03872270
Name
HARTWIG CARE LIMITED
Supplier 4
Id
GB-COH-05571458
Name
J.C.MICHAEL GROUPS LTD

Related lots

1
Award 2
Id
2
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
2
Related Lot
2

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
85000000
Description
Health and social work services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKI41
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-12336369
Name
HATSZZ PRESTIGE CARE LIMITED

Related lots

2

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Title
Lot 1. Geographical
Status
active
Has Renewal
Yes
Above Threshold
Yes
Date Signed
9 Jun 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
10 Jun 2026, 00:00
Ends
1 Nov 2026, 23:59
Max Extent Date
28 Feb 2027, 23:59

Renewal

Description
3 months

Value

Including VAT
880,000
Amount
880,000
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
057333-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
17 Jun 2026, 17:43
Format
text/html
Entry 2
Id
2
Award ID
2
Title
Lot 2. Culturally Specific
Status
active
Has Renewal
Yes
Above Threshold
Yes
Date Signed
9 Jun 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
10 Jun 2026, 00:00
Ends
1 Nov 2026, 23:59
Max Extent Date
28 Feb 2027, 23:59

Renewal

Description
3 months

Value

Including VAT
220,000
Amount
220,000
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
057333-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
17 Jun 2026, 17:43
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · London · UKI41 · E8 1DY · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

3 published notice versions reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

3 VERSIONS
  1. 018563-2026Tender notice on Find a Tender ·
  2. 043637-2026Contract award notice on Find a Tender ·
  3. 057333-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·