Opportunity overview
The University of Huddersfield is publishing a tender opportunity for its new Professional Services (Consultant) Framework, split into 10 Lots. The first 5 Lots, to be issued as part of Framework A, are: Lot 1 – Architectural Services, Lot 2 – Mechanical & Electrical (M&E) Consultancy, Lot 3 – Principal Designer/Building Regulations, Lot 4 – Interior Design, Lot 5 – Structural/Drainage/Civils/Infrastructure. Please see the documents within the tender pack for further information regarding each Lot and the speciifc requirements.
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
Feilden Clegg Bradley Studios LLP
- Shared published award value
- £6m
- Awarded
- 13 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PZCX-3861-DGCD
- Location
- LONDON, UKI43, EC1V 3RD, United Kingdom
Gotch Saunders & Surridge LLP
- Shared published award value
- £6m
- Awarded
- 13 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PTMM-4382-TXYV
- Location
- Leeds, UKE42, LS1 5JL, United Kingdom
HLM Architects
- Shared published award value
- £6m
- Awarded
- 13 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLGW-7174-QNXL
- Location
- Sheffield, UKE32, S1 2LA, United Kingdom
Levitt Bernstein Associates Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £6m
- Awarded
- 13 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PHPB-8951-XLWZ
- Location
- London, UKI43, N7 7PA, United Kingdom
AtkinsRéalis PPS Limited
- Shared published award value
- £3.8m
- Awarded
- 13 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLLV-1772-YDYN
- Location
- Leeds, UKE42, LS15 8ZB, United Kingdom
Couch Perry & Wilkes LLP
- Shared published award value
- £3.8m
- Awarded
- 13 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PNTX-6947-QBTP
- Location
- Leeds, UKE42, LS2 7EY, United Kingdom
Hoare Lea LLP
- Shared published award value
- £3.8m
- Awarded
- 13 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPQM-5319-GJRG
- Location
- Leeds, UKE42, LS1 4ER, United Kingdom
Services Design Associates Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £3.8m
- Awarded
- 13 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PJZC-4314-HTQL
- Location
- Sheffield, UKE32, S9 4LR, United Kingdom
AHR Building Consultancy
- Shared published award value
- £700k
- Awarded
- 13 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PJZY-5533-QVXP
- Location
- Huddersfield, UKE44, HD1 2LR, United Kingdom
AtkinsRéalis PPS Limited
- Shared published award value
- £700k
- Awarded
- 13 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLLV-1772-YDYN
- Location
- Leeds, UKE42, LS15 8ZB, United Kingdom
Rider Levett Bucknall UK Limited
- Shared published award value
- £700k
- Awarded
- 13 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWNZ-9919-BWGH
- Location
- Birmingham, UKG31, B3 2BH, United Kingdom
AHR Architects Limited
- Shared published award value
- £1.4m
- Awarded
- 13 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PRLG-4516-TQQT
- Location
- Leeds, UKE42, LS1 4PR, United Kingdom
AtkinsRéalis PPS Limited
- Shared published award value
- £1.4m
- Awarded
- 13 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLLV-1772-YDYN
- Location
- Leeds, UKE42, LS15 8ZB, United Kingdom
HLM Architects
- Shared published award value
- £1.4m
- Awarded
- 13 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLGW-7174-QNXL
- Location
- Sheffield, UKE32, S1 2LA, United Kingdom
AtkinsRéalis PPS Limited
- Shared published award value
- £1m
- Awarded
- 13 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLLV-1772-YDYN
- Location
- Leeds, UKE42, LS15 8ZB, United Kingdom
Curtins
- Shared published award value
- £1m
- Awarded
- 13 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PRCH-7577-TRQV
- Location
- Leeds, UKE42, LS9 8EE, United Kingdom
Dice Consulting Engineers Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £1m
- Awarded
- 13 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PYXJ-8899-BWJX
- Location
- Nottingham, UKF14, NG1 1PS, United Kingdom
WSP UK Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £1m
- Awarded
- 13 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXHY-9498-VZNJ
- Location
- Manchester, UKD33, M15 4RP, United Kingdom
Classification
No classification was supplied.
Lots
- Lot 1Value not stated
- Lot 2Value not stated
- Lot 3Value not stated
- Lot 4Value not stated
- Lot 5Value not stated
Documents and notices
- Contract award notice on Find a TenderOpen source ↗