Opportunity overview
The Contracting Authorities seek to establish a legal panel/Framework for the provision of legal services to support each Contracting Authority's legal requirements. Please note the original UK4 notice used to advertise our requirements contained an administrative error, it stated the "Estimated total value is contained within the ITT" In acknowledgement of this error, we will not be entering into a formal contract with the successful bidders until after 30 days of the publication of this notice. The total estimated value of our intended framework is £14,000,000, the break down by is as follows: Lot 1 £875000 Lot 2 £1820000 Lot 3 £1750000 Lot 4 £1750000 Lot 5 £560000 Lot 6 £2450000 Lot 7 £2870000 Lot 8 £1925000
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
ANTHONY COLLINS SOLICITORS LLP
- Published award value
- £1.8m
- Awarded
- 30 Jul 2026
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH OC313432
- Location
- West Midlands, UKG31, B3 2ES, United Kingdom
BEVAN BRITTAN LLP
- Published award value
- £1.8m
- Awarded
- 30 Jul 2026
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH OC309219
- Location
- Bristol, UKK11, BS2 0HQ, United Kingdom
Devonshires Solicitors LLP
- Published award value
- £1.8m
- Awarded
- 30 Jul 2026
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH OC397401
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC2M 7DT, United Kingdom
FORBES SOLICITORS LLP
- Published award value
- £560k
- Awarded
- 30 Jul 2026
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH OC433300
- Location
- Preston, UKD45, PR5 6AW, United Kingdom
TROWERS & HAMLINS LLP
- Published award value
- £2.5m
- Awarded
- 30 Jul 2026
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH OC337852
- Location
- London, UKI43, EC1Y 8YZ, United Kingdom
WARD HADAWAY LLP
- Published award value
- £2.9m
- Awarded
- 30 Jul 2026
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH OC430614
- Location
- Newcastle Upon Tyne, UKC22, NE1 3DX, United Kingdom
WOMBLE BOND DICKINSON (UK) LLP
- Published award value
- £1.9m
- Awarded
- 30 Jul 2026
- Award ID
- 7
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH OC317661
- Location
- London, UKI44, SE1 1AU, United Kingdom
CAPSTICKS SOLICITORS LLP
- Published award value
- £1.8m
- Awarded
- 30 Jul 2026
- Award ID
- 8
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH OC340360
- Location
- London, UKI63, SW19 7PA, United Kingdom
Classification
No classification was supplied.
Lots
- Lot 1Value not stated
- Lot 2Value not stated
- Lot 3Value not stated
- Lot 4Value not stated
- Lot 5Value not stated
- Lot 6Value not stated
- Lot 7Value not stated
- Lot 8Value not stated
Documents and notices
- Contract award notice on Find a TenderOpen source ↗