Opportunity overview
This is a framework for the provision of financial services to include the following: Lot 1 - Financial Advice and Support, Lot 2 - Tax Advice, Lot 3 - Audit Services. The framework period will be for 3 years with the option to extend for an additional year. Suppliers that meet the conditions of participation and the minimum score threshold will be awarded this framework agreement to a maximum of 8 companies per Lot.
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
CUBELYNX LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £2.4m
- Awarded
- 10 Jun 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 11853530
- Location
- Northwood, UKI74, HA6 1JL, United Kingdom
DOW SCHOFIELD WATTS BUSINESS PLANNING LLP
- Shared published award value
- £2.4m
- Awarded
- 10 Jun 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH OC353231
- Location
- Daresbury, Warrington, UKD71, WA4 4BS, United Kingdom
ERNST & YOUNG LLP
- Shared published award value
- £2.4m
- Awarded
- 10 Jun 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH OC300001
- Location
- London, UKI44, SE1 2AF, United Kingdom
GRANT THORNTON UK ADVISORY & TAX LLP
- Shared published award value
- £2.4m
- Awarded
- 10 Jun 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH OC454533
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC2M 7EA, United Kingdom
KPMG LLP
- Shared published award value
- £2.4m
- Awarded
- 10 Jun 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH OC301540
- Location
- London, UKI42, E14 5GL, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £2.4m
- Awarded
- 10 Jun 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWMW-3183-VJRW
- Location
- Liverpool, UKD72, L3 4BL, United Kingdom
MUFG CORPORATE MARKETS TREASURY LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £2.4m
- Awarded
- 10 Jun 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02652033
- Location
- Leeds, UKE42, LS1 4DL, United Kingdom
UHY HACKER YOUNG (BIRMINGHAM) LLP
- Shared published award value
- £2.4m
- Awarded
- 10 Jun 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH OC327581
- Location
- Birmingham, UKG31, B1 3ND, United Kingdom
ERNST & YOUNG LLP
- Shared published award value
- £480k
- Awarded
- 10 Jun 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH OC300001
- Location
- London, UKI44, SE1 2AF, United Kingdom
KPMG LLP
- Shared published award value
- £480k
- Awarded
- 10 Jun 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH OC301540
- Location
- London, UKI42, E14 5GL, United Kingdom
LAVAT Consulting Limited t/a PSTAX
- Shared published award value
- £480k
- Awarded
- 10 Jun 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 04810070
- Location
- Birmingham, UKG31, B3 3AX, United Kingdom
UHY HACKER YOUNG (BIRMINGHAM) LLP
- Shared published award value
- £480k
- Awarded
- 10 Jun 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH OC327581
- Location
- Birmingham, UKG31, B1 3ND, United Kingdom
KPMG LLP
- Shared published award value
- £480k
- Awarded
- 10 Jun 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH OC301540
- Location
- London, UKI42, E14 5GL, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £480k
- Awarded
- 10 Jun 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWMW-3183-VJRW
- Location
- Liverpool, UKD72, L3 4BL, United Kingdom
UHY HACKER YOUNG (BIRMINGHAM) LLP
- Shared published award value
- £480k
- Awarded
- 10 Jun 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH OC327581
- Location
- Birmingham, UKG31, B1 3ND, United Kingdom
Classification
No classification was supplied.
Lots
- Lot 1Value not stated
- Lot 2Value not stated
- Lot 3Value not stated
Documents and notices
- Contract award notice on Find a TenderOpen source ↗