Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Negative Pressure Wound Therapy pumps

Hampshire and Isle of Wight Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust · award, contract

Tender information last checkedLast checked 4 Oct 2026, 20:14.

Opportunity overview

Negative Pressure Wound Therapy / 2020/S 141-348143 pump loan Lot: 5

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
12 Feb 2026
Award ID
015028-2026-1
Status
active
Identifier
1130981
Location
Loughborough, UKJ, LE115RB, United Kingdom

Classification

  • CPV42122410 — Pumps for medical use

Lots

  • Negative Pressure Wound Therapy / 2020/S 141-348143 pump loan Lot: 5 consumable spend based agreementValue not stated

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
RW10028
Status
complete
Main Procurement Category
goods
Procurement Method
limited
Procurement Method Details
Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
Why this procedure was chosen
Direct award using NHS Supply Chain Framework 2020/S 141-348143 : Lot 5 Pump Rental

Legal basis

Id
32014L0024
Scheme
CELEX

Classification

Scheme
CPV
Id
42122410
Description
Pumps for medical use

Techniques

Has Framework Agreement
Yes

Procedure reasons

Entry 1
Scheme
TED_PT_AWARD_CONTRACT_WITHOUT_CALL
Id
D_OUTSIDE_SCOPE
Description
The procurement falls outside the scope of application of the directive

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Description
Negative Pressure Wound Therapy / 2020/S 141-348143 pump loan Lot: 5 consumable spend based agreement
Has Options
No
Status
cancelled

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Type
price

Items and delivery

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKJ

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
Hampshire and Isle of Wight Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust
Id
GB-FTS-127261

Identifier

Legal Name
Hampshire and Isle of Wight Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust

Address

Street Address
Tatchbury Mount, Calmore
Locality
Southampton
Region
UKJ32
Postal Code
SO40 2RZ
Country Name
United Kingdom

Contact

Name
Simon Parry

Roles

buyer
reviewBody
mediationBody

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
TED_CA_TYPE
Id
BODY_PUBLIC
Description
Body governed by public law
Entry 2
Scheme
COFOG
Id
07
Description
Health
Organisation 2
Name
KCI Medical Limited (t/a Solventum UK)
Id
GB-FTS-174855

Identifier

Legal Name
KCI Medical Limited (t/a Solventum UK)
Id
1130981

Address

Street Address
Building 47 Charnwood Campus, 10 Bakewell Road, Loughborough, England, LE11 5RB
Locality
Loughborough
Region
UKJ
Postal Code
LE115RB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Contact

Telephone
+44 7776171572

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme

Award information

Award 1
Id
015028-2026-1
Status
active

Related lots

1

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-174855
Name
KCI Medical Limited (t/a Solventum UK)

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
015028-2026-1
Award ID
015028-2026-1
Status
active
Date Signed
12 Feb 2026, 00:00

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Southampton · UKJ32 · SO40 2RZ · United Kingdom
  • Delivery location · UKJ

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 015028-2026award, contract ·