Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Electronic Point of Sale (EPOS) System

Liverpool Experience Campus Ltd (formerly known as The ACC Group Liverpool) · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 29 Sept 2026, 16:51.

Opportunity overview

As part of the transition of bringing some of our catering provision in-house, Liverpool Experience Campus ("LEX") (formerly ACC Liverpool Group) has awarded and signed a contract for an Electronic Point of Sale (EPOS) System to take card and contactless payments. LEX was taking over equipment used by our previous supplier therefore this was an extension of the existing contractual arrangements to utilise the equipment that is already in place.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Kappture Ltd

Matched by number
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
24 Feb 2026
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 07515439
Location
Derby, UKF13, DE21 5EL, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
TT000168
Status
complete
Procurement Method
direct
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - without competition

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
Liverpool Experience Campus Ltd (formerly known as The ACC Group Liverpool)
Id
GB-PPON-PVQY-1248-GZBX

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PVQY-1248-GZBX

Address

Street Address
16 Monarchs Quay, Kings Dock
Locality
Liverpool
Postal Code
L3 4FP
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKD72

Contact

Name
Helen Graham

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
Kappture Ltd
Id
GB-COH-07515439

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
07515439

Address

Street Address
Kappture House, Outrams Wharf, Little Eaton
Locality
Derby
Postal Code
DE21 5EL
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKF13

Contact

Telephone
01332 553511

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
72222300
Description
Information technology services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKD72
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-07515439
Name
Kappture Ltd

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Status
active
Above Threshold
No
Date Signed
24 Feb 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
1 Apr 2026, 00:00
Ends
31 Mar 2029, 23:59

Value

Including VAT
133,000
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
057149-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
17 Jun 2026, 14:09
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Liverpool · UKD72 · L3 4FP · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

2 published notice versions reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

2 VERSIONS
  1. 014344-2026Contract award notice on Find a Tender ·
  2. 057149-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·