Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Media Advertising

Coventry University · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 25 Sept 2026, 12:30.

Opportunity overview

Lot 1 - UK and International Lot 2 - China

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Hybrid News Limited

Matched by exact name
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
10 Aug 2026
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-PPON PCJL-7563-YRGZ
Location
Bristol, UKK11, BS1 4HX, United Kingdom

Hybrid News Limited

Matched by exact name
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
10 Aug 2026
Award ID
2
Status
active
Identifier
GB-PPON PCJL-7563-YRGZ
Location
Bristol, UKK11, BS1 4HX, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated
  • Lot 2Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
PA-FRAM-1720-25-KM
Status
complete
Procurement Method
open
Procurement Method Details
Competitive flexible procedure

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Covered By

GPA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete
Entry 2
Id
2
Status
complete

Published documents

Entry 1
Id
conflictOfInterest
Document Type
conflictOfInterest
Description
Not published

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
Coventry University
Id
GB-PPON-PMMH-2339-NMGH

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PMMH-2339-NMGH

Address

Street Address
Priory Street
Locality
Coventry
Postal Code
CV1 5FB
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKG33

Contact

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
Hybrid News Limited
Id
GB-PPON-PCJL-7563-YRGZ

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PCJL-7563-YRGZ

Address

Street Address
46-48 Queen Charlotte Street
Locality
Bristol
Postal Code
BS1 4HX
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKK11

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No
Public Service Mission Organization
No
Sheltered Workshop
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
79340000
Description
Advertising and marketing services
Item 2
Id
2
Related Lot
2

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
79340000
Description
Advertising and marketing services

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-PPON-PCJL-7563-YRGZ
Name
Hybrid News Limited

Related lots

1
2
Award 2
Id
2
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
2
Related Lot
2

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
79340000
Description
Advertising and marketing services

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-PPON-PCJL-7563-YRGZ
Name
Hybrid News Limited

Related lots

2

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Status
active
Has Renewal
Yes
Above Threshold
Yes
Date Signed
11 Aug 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
12 Aug 2026, 00:00
Ends
11 Aug 2029, 23:59
Max Extent Date
11 Aug 2031, 23:59

Renewal

Description
Possible 2 x one year extensions

Value

Including VAT
14,400,000
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
A-21512
Document Type
contractSigned
Format
application/pdf
Entry 2
Id
080877-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
25 Aug 2026, 14:10
Format
text/html

Agreed Metrics

Entry 1
Id
1058856599
Title
On-Time Campaign Delivery
Description
≥95% of campaigns must be launched on the agreed go-live date, provided all agreed dependencies have been met.

Observations

Entry 1
Id
frequency

Period

Duration In Months
12
Entry 2
Id
1058856600
Title
Role Coverage
Description
100% of agreed roles maintained with appropriately qualified personnel.

Observations

Entry 1
Id
frequency

Period

Duration In Months
12
Entry 3
Id
1058856601
Title
Delivery Turnaround Compliance
Description
≥95% of deliverables completed within agreed turnaround times, measured against approved campaign briefing and planning timelines.

Observations

Entry 1
Id
frequency

Period

Duration In Months
12
Entry 2
Id
2
Award ID
2
Status
active
Has Renewal
Yes
Above Threshold
Yes
Date Signed
11 Aug 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
12 Aug 2026, 00:00
Ends
11 Aug 2029, 23:59
Max Extent Date
11 Aug 2031, 23:59

Renewal

Description
Possible 2x one year extensions

Value

Including VAT
600,000
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
A-21513
Document Type
contractSigned
Format
application/pdf
Entry 2
Id
080877-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
25 Aug 2026, 14:10
Format
text/html

Agreed Metrics

Entry 1
Id
1058858667
Title
On-Time Campaign Delivery
Description
≥95% of campaigns must be launched on the agreed go-live date, provided all agreed dependencies have been met.

Observations

Entry 1
Id
frequency

Period

Duration In Months
12
Entry 2
Id
1058858668
Title
Role Coverage
Description
100% of agreed roles maintained with appropriately qualified personnel.

Observations

Entry 1
Id
frequency

Period

Duration In Months
12
Entry 3
Id
1058858669
Title
Delivery Turnaround Compliance
Description
≥95% of deliverables completed within agreed turnaround times, measured against approved campaign briefing and planning timelines.

Observations

Entry 1
Id
frequency

Period

Duration In Months
12

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Coventry · UKG33 · CV1 5FB · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

3 published notice versions reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

3 VERSIONS
  1. 013458-2026Tender notice on Find a Tender ·
  2. 053672-2026Contract award notice on Find a Tender ·
  3. 080877-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·