Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

BICS LeDeR & Keyworker Services - C406312

NHS North Central London Integrated Care Board · award, contract

Tender information last checkedLast checked 4 Oct 2026, 22:06.

Opportunity overview

LeDeR is a service improvement programme for people with a learning disability and autistic people.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Positive Support Group Limited

Matched by exact name
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
12 Feb 2026
Award ID
012942-2026-1
Status
active
Identifier
06546500
Location
London, UKI31, SW15 2QS, United Kingdom

Classification

  • CPV85121270 — Psychiatrist or psychologist services

Lots

  • "This notice relates to LeDeR is a service improvement programme for people with a learning disability and autistic people.<br/>This notice is an intention to award a contract to the existing provider following direct award process C.<br/>The annual value of the contract is £922,400.00<br/>The lifetime value of the contract is £922,400.00<br/>The expiring contract ends 31/03/2026<br/>The contract term will be 1 Year with No Option to Extend<br/>The contract will start 01/04/2026 and end 31/03/2027"Value not stated

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
C406312
Status
complete
Main Procurement Category
services
Procurement Method
limited
Procurement Method Details
Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
Why this procedure was chosen
"Justification: Award of a contract without prior publication of a call for competition in the cases listed below<br/>Reason: The procurement falls outside the scope of application of the regulations<br/>Explanation: This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) intention to award notice. The awarding of this contract is subject to the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award. The publication of this notice marks the start of the standstill period. <br/>Representations by providers must be made to decision makers by 26/02/2026<br/>This contract has not yet formally been awarded; this notice serves as an intention to award under the PSR."

Legal basis

Id
32014L0024
Scheme
CELEX

Classification

Scheme
CPV
Id
85121270
Description
Psychiatrist or psychologist services

Covered By

GPA

Procedure reasons

Entry 1
Scheme
TED_PT_AWARD_CONTRACT_WITHOUT_CALL
Id
D_REPETITION_EXISTING
Description
New works/services, constituting a repetition of existing works/services and ordered in accordance with the strict conditions stated in the directive

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Description
"This notice relates to LeDeR is a service improvement programme for people with a learning disability and autistic people.<br/>This notice is an intention to award a contract to the existing provider following direct award process C.<br/>The annual value of the contract is £922,400.00<br/>The lifetime value of the contract is £922,400.00<br/>The expiring contract ends 31/03/2026<br/>The contract term will be 1 Year with No Option to Extend<br/>The contract will start 01/04/2026 and end 31/03/2027"
Has Options
No
Status
cancelled

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Type
price

Items and delivery

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
85121270
Description
Psychiatrist or psychologist services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKI31

Delivery Location

Description
Camden and City of London

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
NHS North Central London Integrated Care Board
Id
GB-FTS-96566

Identifier

Legal Name
NHS North Central London Integrated Care Board

Address

Street Address
Laycock PDC, Laycock Street
Locality
London
Region
UKI41
Postal Code
N1 1TH
Country Name
United Kingdom

Contact

Roles

buyer
reviewBody

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
TED_CA_TYPE
Id
BODY_PUBLIC
Description
Body governed by public law
Entry 2
Scheme
COFOG
Id
07
Description
Health
Organisation 2
Name
Positive Support Group Limited
Id
GB-FTS-174320

Identifier

Legal Name
Positive Support Group Limited
Id
06546500

Address

Street Address
74 Schubert Road Putney
Locality
London
Region
UKI31
Postal Code
SW15 2QS
Country Name
United Kingdom

Contact

Telephone
+44 7930515115

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme

Award information

Award 1
Id
012942-2026-1
Status
active

Related lots

1

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-174320
Name
Positive Support Group Limited

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
012942-2026-1
Award ID
012942-2026-1
Status
active
Date Signed
12 Feb 2026, 00:00

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · London · UKI41 · N1 1TH · United Kingdom
  • Delivery location · UKI31

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 012942-2026award, contract ·