Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Model creation

Notting Hill Genesis · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 4 Oct 2026, 22:46.

Opportunity overview

Marketing material services To view this notice, please click here: https://www.delta-esourcing.com/delta/viewNotice.html?noticeId=1013220446

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Base Models Limited

Match pending…
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
2 Feb 2026
Award ID
1
Status
active
Location
London, UKI34, SW8 4AT, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
ocds-h6vhtk-064d0f
Status
complete
Procurement Method
limited
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - limited competition

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
Notting Hill Genesis
Id
GB-PPON-PLMP-3644-HBBN

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PLMP-3644-HBBN

Address

Street Address
Bruce Kenrick House, 2 Killick Street
Locality
London
Postal Code
N1 9FL
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI43

Contact

Name
Mandy Vieira

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
Base Models Limited
Id
GB-FTS-174090

Address

Street Address
Arch 697, Gladstone Court
Locality
London
Postal Code
SW8 4AT
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI34

Contact

Name
Matt Driscoll

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
goods

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
34999400
Description
Scale models

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKI
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-174090
Name
Base Models Limited

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Status
active
Above Threshold
No
Date Signed
2 Feb 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
3 Feb 2026, 00:00
Ends
30 May 2026, 23:59

Value

Including VAT
36,000
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
012074-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
10 Feb 2026, 16:05
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · London · UKI43 · N1 9FL · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 012074-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·