Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Supported Living Placement for ID351909

Darlington Borough Council · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 1 Oct 2026, 11:41.

Opportunity overview

Provision of a Supported Living Placement for ID351909

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

FLEXNCARE LIMITED

Matched by number
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
21 May 2026
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 14533290
Location
Cleveland, UKC11, TS17 5NF, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
PB2025-00249
Status
complete
Procurement Method
open
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - open competition

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Special regime

lightTouch

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
Darlington Borough Council
Id
GB-PPON-PCRZ-3744-WXXZ

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PCRZ-3744-WXXZ

Address

Street Address
Town Hall, Feethams
Locality
Darlington
Postal Code
DL1 5QT
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKC13

Contact

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
FLEXNCARE LIMITED
Id
GB-COH-14533290

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
14533290

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PDVD-3485-RYLM

Address

Street Address
7 Shapwick place, Ingleby Barwick, Stockton-on-tees
Locality
Cleveland
Postal Code
TS17 5NF
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKC11

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
85000000
Description
Health and social work services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKC
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-14533290
Name
FLEXNCARE LIMITED

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Status
active
Above Threshold
No
Date Signed
22 May 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
22 May 2026, 00:00
Ends
21 May 2036, 23:59

Value

Including VAT
356,011.9
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
048846-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
26 May 2026, 14:37
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Darlington · UKC13 · DL1 5QT · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

2 published notice versions reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

2 VERSIONS
  1. 011306-2026Tender notice on Find a Tender ·
  2. 048846-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·