Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Q-Pulse

University of Exeter · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 4 Oct 2026, 23:38.

Opportunity overview

Database and Licenses

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Ideagen Gael Ltd

Matched by exact name
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
9 May 2025
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-PPON PNYC-1886-YMGP
Location
Nottingham, UKF16, NG11 6JS, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot LOT-0000Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
ocds-h6vhtk-064a57
Status
complete
Procurement Method
direct
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - without competition

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
LOT-0000
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
University of Exeter
Id
GB-PPON-PZYG-2396-XCRZ

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PZYG-2396-XCRZ

Address

Street Address
Northcote House
Locality
Exeter
Postal Code
EX4 4QH
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKK43

Contact

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicUndertaking
Description
Public undertaking
Organisation 2
Name
Ideagen Gael Ltd
Id
GB-PPON-PNYC-1886-YMGP

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PNYC-1886-YMGP

Address

Street Address
Ruddington Business Fields, Business Par East Killbride
Locality
Nottingham
Postal Code
NG11 6JS
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKF16

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
LOT-0000
Related Lot
LOT-0000

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
72000000
Description
IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-PPON-PNYC-1886-YMGP
Name
Ideagen Gael Ltd

Related lots

LOT-0000

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Status
active
Above Threshold
No
Date Signed
9 May 2025, 01:00

Period

Starts
13 May 2025, 01:00
Ends
12 May 2026, 23:59

Value

Including VAT
31,621.64
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
011051-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
6 Feb 2026, 15:11
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Exeter · UKK43 · EX4 4QH · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 011051-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·