Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Internal Audit

Salix Homes · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 5 Oct 2026, 00:28.

Opportunity overview

Provision of Internal audit services

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

MENZIES LLP

Matched by number
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
16 Jan 2026
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH OC336077
Location
London, UKI31, EC2V 7AB, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
SH23060
Status
complete
Procurement Method
limited
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - limited competition

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
Salix Homes
Id
GB-CHC-7051

Identifier

Scheme
GB-CHC
Id
7051

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PZCG-4384-YYHP

Address

Street Address
Diamond House, 2 Peel Cross Road
Locality
Salford
Postal Code
M5 4DT
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKD34

Contact

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
MENZIES LLP
Id
GB-COH-OC336077

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
OC336077

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PYXZ-2216-QBYH

Address

Street Address
4th Floor 95 Gresham Street
Locality
London
Postal Code
EC2V 7AB
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI31

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
large
Vcse
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
79212200
Description
Internal audit services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKC
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 2
Region
UKD
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 3
Region
UKE
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 4
Region
UKF
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 5
Region
UKG
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 6
Region
UKH
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 7
Region
UKI
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 8
Region
UKJ
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 9
Region
UKK
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-OC336077
Name
MENZIES LLP

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Title
Internal Audit Services
Status
active
Has Renewal
Yes
Above Threshold
No
Date Signed
16 Jan 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
17 Jan 2026, 00:00
Ends
16 Jan 2029, 23:59
Max Extent Date
16 Jan 2030, 23:59

Renewal

Description
Extension option of 12 months to 16/1/2030, subject to satisfactory performance of the services and total spend not exceeding £214,270 including VAT

Value

Including VAT
214,200
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
010054-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
4 Feb 2026, 14:32
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Salford · UKD34 · M5 4DT · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 010054-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·