Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

BADC-1531 CLEANING CONTRACTS

Bassetlaw District Council · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 23 Sept 2026, 22:06.

Opportunity overview

Bassetlaw District Council were seeking suppliers who were able to carry out daily and weekly cleaning services to the following 3 buildings: The Bridge Skills Hub, Retford Enterprise Centre and Middletons Yard. Each building could be awarded separately under its own lot; suppliers could bid on one or more lots.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

AMH CLEANING LIMITED

Matched by number
Contract value
£433.7k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
30 Jun 2026
Including VAT
£520.4k
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 06312317
Location
Nottinghamshire, UKF15, S80 1QS, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated
  • Lot 2Value not stated
  • Lot 3Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
DN805388
Status
complete
Procurement Method
open
Procurement Method Details
Open procedure

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete
Entry 2
Id
2
Status
complete
Entry 3
Id
3
Status
complete

Published documents

Entry 1
Id
conflictOfInterest
Document Type
conflictOfInterest
Description
Not published

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
Bassetlaw District Council
Id
GB-PPON-PQLL-4962-VGPG

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PQLL-4962-VGPG

Address

Street Address
Queen's Buildings, Potter Street,
Locality
Worksop
Postal Code
S802AH
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKF15

Contact

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
Welland Procurement
Id
GB-PPON-PVMQ-1845-NYPP
Role Details
Buyer

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PVMQ-1845-NYPP

Address

Street Address
Parkside
Locality
Melton Mowbray
Postal Code
LE13 1GH
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKF22

Contact

Roles

procuringEntity
processContactPoint
Organisation 3
Name
AMH CLEANING LIMITED
Id
GB-COH-06312317

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
06312317

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PRZZ-6128-NMLX

Address

Street Address
Pendennis House, 169 Eastgate
Locality
Nottinghamshire
Postal Code
S80 1QS
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKF15

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No
Public Service Mission Organization
No
Sheltered Workshop
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
90910000
Description
Cleaning services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKF15
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Item 2
Id
2
Related Lot
2

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
90910000
Description
Cleaning services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKF15
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Item 3
Id
3
Related Lot
3

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
90910000
Description
Cleaning services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKF15
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-06312317
Name
AMH CLEANING LIMITED

Related lots

1
2
3

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Title
Cleaning Contract
Status
active
Has Renewal
Yes
Above Threshold
Yes
Date Signed
1 Jul 2026, 00:00
No Agreed Metrics Rationale
Below £5 million

Period

Starts
1 Jul 2026, 00:00
Ends
30 Jun 2029, 23:59
Max Extent Date
30 Jun 2031, 23:59

Renewal

Description
At the sole discretion of the Council

Value

Including VAT
520,434.88
Amount
433,695.73
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
085279-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
9 Sept 2026, 10:56
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Worksop · UKF15 · S802AH · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

3 published notice versions reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

3 VERSIONS
  1. 009161-2026Tender notice on Find a Tender ·
  2. 042766-2026Contract award notice on Find a Tender ·
  3. 085279-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·