Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Buildings Insurance Tatton Park

Cheshire East Council · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 5 Oct 2026, 02:00.

Opportunity overview

The annual insurance premium buildings and chattels recharge for Tatton Park is due to be renewed in February 2026. The recharge is made by the National Trust to Cheshire East Council as part of its overall insurance charge for all its properties in England and Wales, pro-rated based on the buildings valuation. The re-charge is part of the lease requirements when the lease was drawn up in 1961.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

NATIONAL TRUST

Match pending…
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
30 Jan 2026
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-CHC 205846
Location
SWINDON, UKK14, SN2 2NA, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
C5199
Status
complete
Procurement Method
direct
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - without competition

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
Cheshire East Council
Id
GB-PPON-PTWR-7124-XZXQ

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PTWR-7124-XZXQ

Address

Street Address
Delamere House, Delamere Street
Locality
Crewe
Postal Code
CW12JZ
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKD62

Contact

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
NATIONAL TRUST
Id
GB-CHC-205846

Identifier

Scheme
GB-CHC
Id
205846

Address

Street Address
HEELIS KEMBLE DRIVE
Locality
SWINDON
Postal Code
SN2 2NA
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKK14

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
large
Vcse
Yes

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
66510000
Description
Insurance services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKD62
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-CHC-205846
Name
NATIONAL TRUST

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Status
active
Above Threshold
No
Date Signed
30 Jan 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
1 Feb 2026, 00:00
Ends
31 Jan 2027, 23:59

Value

Including VAT
100,249
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
008391-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
30 Jan 2026, 11:57
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Crewe · UKD62 · CW12JZ · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 008391-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·