Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Asbestos Removal Services (537-AHL)

NSAH (ALLIANCE HOMES) LIMITED · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 5 Oct 2026, 02:11.

Opportunity overview

This procurement is for the provision of services related to Asbestos Removal Services within the North Somerset, and surrounding area such as Bristol, South Gloucestershire, Bath and North East Somerset, and the Sedgemoor local / unitary authority areas This tender is issued by NSAH (Alliance Homes) Ltd, trading as Alliance Homes and known as ‘The Alliance Homes Group’. This tender and any resulting contract may be utilised by any member or future member of the Alliance Homes Group, or by any shared services or partnership arrangement or group of which a member of the Alliance Homes Group is currently or in the future a member of, or by any members current or future of such an arrangement or group. This procurement is for the provision of services related to Asbestos Removal Services within the North Somerset, and surrounding area such as Bristol, South Gloucestershire, Bath and North East Somerset, and the Sedgemoor local / unitary authority areas This procurement is being tendered using a non-PA2023 procedure. The duration of the contract is for a period of 3 years with the option to extend for one further period of 24 months, ending on 28th February 2031. AHG intends to award the contracts on 13th January 2026 to go live on 1st March 2026.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Kovia Ltd

Matched by number
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
29 Jan 2026
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 08706039
Location
Plymouth, UKK41, PL1 3RP, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
537-AHL
Status
complete
Procurement Method
limited
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - limited competition

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
NSAH (ALLIANCE HOMES) LIMITED
Id
GB-COH-IP29804R

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
IP29804R

Address

Street Address
40 Martingale Way
Locality
Portishead
Postal Code
BS20 7AW
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKK12

Contact

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
Kovia Ltd
Id
GB-COH-08706039

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
08706039

Address

Street Address
23 Melville Building, Royal William Yard,
Locality
Plymouth
Postal Code
PL1 3RP
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKK41

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
large
Vcse
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
works

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
45262660
Description
Asbestos-removal work

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKK
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-08706039
Name
Kovia Ltd

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Status
active
Has Renewal
Yes
Above Threshold
No
Date Signed
29 Jan 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
1 Mar 2026, 00:00
Ends
28 Feb 2029, 23:59
Max Extent Date
28 Feb 2031, 23:59

Renewal

Description
one extension of 2 years

Value

Including VAT
337,197
Currency
GBP

Agreed Metrics

Entry 1
Id
1
Title
Agreed mutually

Observations

Entry 1
Id
frequency

Period

Duration In Months
1

Documents

Entry 1
Id
008179-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
29 Jan 2026, 16:05
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Portishead · UKK12 · BS20 7AW · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 008179-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·