Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Days Out Guide

ATOC · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 4 Oct 2026, 21:36.

Opportunity overview

This Contract award notice is being published to recognise the Direct Award to the Supplier to provide the account management and administrative services for the National Rail Days Out Guide Offer.   The work is split into the Days Out Guide Content Management Process and continuous BAU responsibilities, Attraction relationship management and TOC relationship management, whilst also designing the new Days Out Guide CMS and front-end website. Phase 1 going live in April and phase 2 continuing into FY26/27. This contract concerns the supply of services by the existing supplier which are intended as an extension to existing services and a change in supplier would result in ATOC receiving services that are different from and incompatible with existing services. The difference and incompatibility would result in disproportionate technical difficulties in delivering this critical service.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
12 Feb 2026
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-PPON PLXQ-5862-HNLG
Location
London, UKI31, NW80DL, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
ocds-h6vhtk-061246
Status
complete
Procurement Method
direct
Procurement Method Details
Direct award
Why this procedure was chosen
This is a change to a contract originally directly awarded pre-PA23 not under public procurement regulations and where the supplier shall continue to provide Days out guide as a continuing service. Restructuring of contract term to fixed term.

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Procedure reasons

Entry 1
Id
singleSuppliersTechnicalReasons
Entry 2
Id
additionalRepeatExtensionPartialReplacement

Special regime

utilities

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Published documents

Entry 1
Id
conflictOfInterest
Document Type
conflictOfInterest
Description
Not published

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
ATOC
Id
GB-COH-08176197

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
08176197

Address

Street Address
1 Puddle Dock
Locality
London
Postal Code
EC4V3DS
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI31

Contact

Name
Sunil Chauhan

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
Fabrik Design and Communications Limited
Id
GB-PPON-PLXQ-5862-HNLG

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PLXQ-5862-HNLG

Address

Street Address
55 Loudoun Road, St John's Wood
Locality
London
Postal Code
NW80DL
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI31

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
large
Vcse
No
Public Service Mission Organization
No
Sheltered Workshop
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
63711000
Description
Support services for railway transport

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-PPON-PLXQ-5862-HNLG
Name
Fabrik Design and Communications Limited

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Status
active
Has Renewal
Yes
Has Options
Yes
Above Threshold
Yes
Date Signed
12 Feb 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
1 Apr 2026, 00:00
Ends
31 Mar 2028, 23:59
Max Extent Date
29 Mar 2030, 23:59

Renewal

Description
Two single year extenions available as required.

Options

Description
Minor modificiations as required.

Value

Including VAT
1,000,000
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
013524-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
13 Feb 2026, 15:15
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · London · UKI31 · EC4V3DS · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

3 published notice versions reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

3 VERSIONS
  1. 008151-2026Transparency notice on Find a Tender ·
  2. 009060-2026Contract award notice on Find a Tender ·
  3. 013524-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·