Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Southwark -Engagement Activities & Interventions- Southwark - Lot 1-5

South London and Maudsley NHS Foundation Trust · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 24 Sept 2026, 08:26.

Opportunity overview

South London & Maudsley NHS Foundation Trust are seeking to commission a service which will broaden the range of engagement activities and interventions available to the service users, families, and carers of our Community Mental Health Teams in Southwark.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

South East London Mind Limited

Matched by exact name
Contract value
£135.7k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
16 Aug 2026
Including VAT
£135.7k
Award ID
10
Status
active
Identifier
GB-PPON PVNV-9373-WCJZ
Location
Orpington, UKI61, BR6 0RZ, United Kingdom

South East London Mind Limited

Matched by exact name
Contract value
£90k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
11 Aug 2026
Including VAT
£90k
Award ID
6
Status
active
Identifier
GB-PPON PVNV-9373-WCJZ
Location
Orpington, UKI61, BR6 0RZ, United Kingdom

Kata Kata CIC

Matched by number
Contract value
£165k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
31 Jul 2026
Including VAT
£165k
Award ID
7
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 09701731
Location
London, UKI45, SW2 1RS, United Kingdom
Contract value
£71k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
31 Jul 2026
Including VAT
£71k
Award ID
8
Status
active
Identifier
GB-PPON PHBZ-6759-CZRZ
Location
Ashford, UKI75, TW14 0HS, United Kingdom
Contract value
£90k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
31 Jul 2026
Including VAT
£90k
Award ID
9
Status
active
Identifier
GB-PPON PNHX-1726-JTXT
Location
London, UKI44, SE1 1HA, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot Lot 1Value not stated
  • Lot Lot 2Value not stated
  • Lot Lot 3Value not stated
  • Lot Lot 4Value not stated
  • Lot Lot 5Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
C418886
Status
complete
Procurement Method
open
Procurement Method Details
Open procedure

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
Lot 3
Status
complete
Entry 2
Id
Lot 1
Status
complete
Entry 3
Id
Lot 2
Status
complete
Entry 4
Id
Lot 4
Status
complete
Entry 5
Id
Lot 5
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
South London and Maudsley NHS Foundation Trust
Id
GB-PPON-PVHW-2176-TRVQ

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PVHW-2176-TRVQ

Address

Street Address
Bethlem Royal Hospital
Locality
Beckenham
Postal Code
BR3 3BX
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI61

Contact

Name
Karen Ross

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthorityCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - central government
Organisation 2
Name
Kata Kata CIC
Id
GB-COH-09701731

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
09701731

Address

Street Address
132a Brixton Hill
Locality
London
Postal Code
SW2 1RS
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI45

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
large
Vcse
No
Organisation 3
Name
South East London Mind Limited
Id
GB-PPON-PVNV-9373-WCJZ

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PVNV-9373-WCJZ

Address

Street Address
Anchor House 5 Station Road
Locality
Orpington
Postal Code
BR6 0RZ
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI61

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
large
Vcse
No
Organisation 4
Name
Bankside Open Space Trust
Id
GB-PPON-PNHX-1726-JTXT

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PNHX-1726-JTXT

Address

Street Address
50 Redcross Way
Locality
London
Postal Code
SE1 1HA
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI44

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
large
Vcse
No
Organisation 5
Name
Afghanistan & Central Asian Association
Id
GB-PPON-PHBZ-6759-CZRZ

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PHBZ-6759-CZRZ

Address

Street Address
Unit 9 Griffin Centre, Staines Road
Locality
Ashford
Postal Code
TW14 0HS
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI75

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
large
Vcse
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
6
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
Lot 3
Related Lot
Lot 3

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
75200000
Description
Provision of services to the community

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-PPON-PVNV-9373-WCJZ
Name
South East London Mind Limited

Related lots

Lot 3
Award 2
Id
7
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
Lot 1
Related Lot
Lot 1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
75200000
Description
Provision of services to the community

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-09701731
Name
Kata Kata CIC

Related lots

Lot 1
Award 3
Id
8
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
Lot 2
Related Lot
Lot 2

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
75200000
Description
Provision of services to the community

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-PPON-PHBZ-6759-CZRZ
Name
Afghanistan & Central Asian Association

Related lots

Lot 2
Award 4
Id
9
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
Lot 4
Related Lot
Lot 4

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
75200000
Description
Provision of services to the community

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-PPON-PNHX-1726-JTXT
Name
Bankside Open Space Trust

Related lots

Lot 4
Award 5
Id
10
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
Lot 5
Related Lot
Lot 5

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
75200000
Description
Provision of services to the community

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-PPON-PVNV-9373-WCJZ
Name
South East London Mind Limited

Related lots

Lot 5

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
6
Award ID
6
Title
Southwark Lot 3 - Hearing Voices Group
Status
active
Has Renewal
Yes
Above Threshold
No
Date Signed
12 Aug 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
1 Sept 2026, 00:00
Ends
31 Aug 2028, 23:59
Max Extent Date
31 Aug 2029, 23:59

Renewal

Description
1 period of 12 months

Value

Including VAT
90,000
Amount
90,000
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
084916-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
8 Sept 2026, 14:02
Format
text/html
Entry 2
Id
7
Award ID
7
Title
Southwark - Lot 1 - Social space for Black male service users
Status
active
Has Renewal
Yes
Above Threshold
No
Date Signed
1 Aug 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
1 Aug 2026, 00:00
Ends
31 Jul 2028, 23:59
Max Extent Date
31 Jul 2029, 23:59

Renewal

Description
1 period of 12 months

Value

Including VAT
165,000
Amount
165,000
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
084916-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
8 Sept 2026, 14:02
Format
text/html
Entry 3
Id
8
Award ID
8
Title
Southwark Lot 2 - Emotional Emancipation Circles
Status
active
Has Renewal
Yes
Above Threshold
No
Date Signed
1 Aug 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
1 Aug 2026, 00:00
Ends
1 Aug 2028, 23:59
Max Extent Date
1 Aug 2029, 23:59

Renewal

Description
1 period of 12 months

Value

Including VAT
71,000
Amount
71,000
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
084916-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
8 Sept 2026, 14:02
Format
text/html
Entry 4
Id
9
Award ID
9
Title
Southwark Lot 4 - Horticultural Activities
Status
active
Has Renewal
Yes
Above Threshold
No
Date Signed
1 Aug 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
1 Aug 2026, 00:00
Ends
31 Jul 2028, 23:59
Max Extent Date
31 Jul 2029, 23:59

Renewal

Description
1 period of 12 months

Value

Including VAT
90,000
Amount
90,000
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
084916-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
8 Sept 2026, 14:02
Format
text/html
Entry 5
Id
10
Award ID
10
Title
Southwark Lot 5 - Bespoke support for families and carers.
Status
active
Has Renewal
Yes
Above Threshold
No
Date Signed
17 Aug 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
1 Sept 2026, 00:00
Ends
31 Aug 2028, 23:59
Max Extent Date
31 Aug 2029, 23:59

Renewal

Description
1 period of 12 months

Value

Including VAT
135,667
Amount
135,667
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
084916-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
8 Sept 2026, 14:02
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Beckenham · UKI61 · BR3 3BX · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

3 published notice versions reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

3 VERSIONS
  1. 008130-2026Tender notice on Find a Tender ·
  2. 056010-2026Contract award notice on Find a Tender ·
  3. 084916-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·