Opportunity overview
WME is looking to receive applications from suppliers to join a multi supplier Open Framework to carry out energy efficiency improvement works in but not limited to any public sector buildings including Schools, Council buildings and Town Councils. It is envisaged that most of the works will be conducted on school buildings. In May 2024 WME awarded Barker Associates a single supplier framework for Decarbonisation Solutions for the education sector. This framework will broaden WME's decarbonisation services to cut energy use, improve building efficiency, and reach net zero. In establishing this framework, Barker Associates have supported WME with technical advice and support, including, but not limited to; providing support with drawing up the tender document, technical specifications and will support in subsequent tender evaluations. Once the framework has been established it is envisaged that Barker Associates will utilise the framework to call off contracts to support their work as our decarbonisation partner. This work will include preparation of ITT documents, supporting with clarification questions, offering technical support and evaluation of the competitive selection process. If the Contracting Authority wishes to utilise their own technical advisors, then the framework will permit that. During the first 12 months of the award of this framework. WME will only offer the fully managed procurement service to Contracting Authorities utilising Barker Associates consultancy services. This exclusion is designed to ensure any teething problems have been ironed out prior to expanding this service to other consultants/contractors.
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
Broad Oak Properties Limited
- Shared contract value
- £8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 28 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £9.6m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PQBN-1146-WNZV
- Location
- Stoke on Trent, UKG24, ST10 2EL, United Kingdom
Dodd Group (Midlands) Limited
- Shared contract value
- £8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 28 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £9.6m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWRY-8522-BJCY
- Location
- Shropshire, UKG21, TF3 3AZ, United Kingdom
Jackwolf Group Limited
- Shared contract value
- £8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 28 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £9.6m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMVH-2134-PYQT
- Location
- Walsall, UKG38, WS9 0RB, United Kingdom
Myriad Heat and Power Products Limited
- Shared contract value
- £8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 28 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £9.6m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLDH-2251-TVPZ
- Location
- Melton Mowbray, UKF22, LE13 0PB, United Kingdom
The Low Carbon Energy Company Limited
- Shared contract value
- £8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 28 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £9.6m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXYX-5326-VGXN
- Location
- Burnley, UKD46, BB11 1SF, United Kingdom
Broad Oak Properties Limited
- Shared contract value
- £8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 28 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £9.6m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 10
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PQBN-1146-WNZV
- Location
- Stoke on Trent, UKG24, ST10 2EL, United Kingdom
CARBON3 LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 28 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £9.6m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 10
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PCJY-6299-RPGX
- Location
- Maidstone, UKJ45, ME16 8TX, United Kingdom
GSM Limited
- Shared contract value
- £8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 28 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £9.6m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 10
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PDZQ-1591-LGWL
- Location
- Gloucestershire, UKK13, GL18 1BB, United Kingdom
Jackwolf Group Limited
- Shared contract value
- £8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 28 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £9.6m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 10
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMVH-2134-PYQT
- Location
- Walsall, UKG38, WS9 0RB, United Kingdom
The Low Carbon Energy Company Limited
- Shared contract value
- £8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 28 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £9.6m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 10
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXYX-5326-VGXN
- Location
- Burnley, UKD46, BB11 1SF, United Kingdom
Broad Oak Properties Limited
- Shared contract value
- £8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 28 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £9.6m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PQBN-1146-WNZV
- Location
- Stoke on Trent, UKG24, ST10 2EL, United Kingdom
Dodd Group (Midlands) Limited
- Shared contract value
- £8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 28 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £9.6m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWRY-8522-BJCY
- Location
- Shropshire, UKG21, TF3 3AZ, United Kingdom
Jackwolf Group Limited
- Shared contract value
- £8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 28 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £9.6m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMVH-2134-PYQT
- Location
- Walsall, UKG38, WS9 0RB, United Kingdom
Myriad Heat and Power Products Limited
- Shared contract value
- £8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 28 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £9.6m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLDH-2251-TVPZ
- Location
- Melton Mowbray, UKF22, LE13 0PB, United Kingdom
The Low Carbon Energy Company Limited
- Shared contract value
- £8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 28 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £9.6m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXYX-5326-VGXN
- Location
- Burnley, UKD46, BB11 1SF, United Kingdom
Broad Oak Properties Limited
- Shared contract value
- £8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 28 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £9.6m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PQBN-1146-WNZV
- Location
- Stoke on Trent, UKG24, ST10 2EL, United Kingdom
CARBON3 LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 28 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £9.6m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PCJY-6299-RPGX
- Location
- Maidstone, UKJ45, ME16 8TX, United Kingdom
Dodd Group (Midlands) Limited
- Shared contract value
- £8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 28 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £9.6m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWRY-8522-BJCY
- Location
- Shropshire, UKG21, TF3 3AZ, United Kingdom
Jackwolf Group Limited
- Shared contract value
- £8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 28 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £9.6m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMVH-2134-PYQT
- Location
- Walsall, UKG38, WS9 0RB, United Kingdom
Myriad Heat and Power Products Limited
- Shared contract value
- £8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 28 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £9.6m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLDH-2251-TVPZ
- Location
- Melton Mowbray, UKF22, LE13 0PB, United Kingdom
Broad Oak Properties Limited
- Shared contract value
- £8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 28 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £9.6m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PQBN-1146-WNZV
- Location
- Stoke on Trent, UKG24, ST10 2EL, United Kingdom
CARBON3 LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 28 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £9.6m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PCJY-6299-RPGX
- Location
- Maidstone, UKJ45, ME16 8TX, United Kingdom
Dodd Group (Midlands) Limited
- Shared contract value
- £8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 28 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £9.6m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWRY-8522-BJCY
- Location
- Shropshire, UKG21, TF3 3AZ, United Kingdom
GSM Limited
- Shared contract value
- £8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 28 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £9.6m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PDZQ-1591-LGWL
- Location
- Gloucestershire, UKK13, GL18 1BB, United Kingdom
Jackwolf Group Limited
- Shared contract value
- £8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 28 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £9.6m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMVH-2134-PYQT
- Location
- Walsall, UKG38, WS9 0RB, United Kingdom
Broad Oak Properties Limited
- Shared contract value
- £8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 28 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £9.6m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PQBN-1146-WNZV
- Location
- Stoke on Trent, UKG24, ST10 2EL, United Kingdom
CARBON3 LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 28 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £9.6m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PCJY-6299-RPGX
- Location
- Maidstone, UKJ45, ME16 8TX, United Kingdom
Dodd Group (Midlands) Limited
- Shared contract value
- £8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 28 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £9.6m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWRY-8522-BJCY
- Location
- Shropshire, UKG21, TF3 3AZ, United Kingdom
GSM Limited
- Shared contract value
- £8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 28 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £9.6m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PDZQ-1591-LGWL
- Location
- Gloucestershire, UKK13, GL18 1BB, United Kingdom
Jackwolf Group Limited
- Shared contract value
- £8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 28 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £9.6m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMVH-2134-PYQT
- Location
- Walsall, UKG38, WS9 0RB, United Kingdom
Broad Oak Properties Limited
- Shared contract value
- £8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 28 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £9.6m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PQBN-1146-WNZV
- Location
- Stoke on Trent, UKG24, ST10 2EL, United Kingdom
Dodd Group (Midlands) Limited
- Shared contract value
- £8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 28 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £9.6m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWRY-8522-BJCY
- Location
- Shropshire, UKG21, TF3 3AZ, United Kingdom
Jackwolf Group Limited
- Shared contract value
- £8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 28 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £9.6m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMVH-2134-PYQT
- Location
- Walsall, UKG38, WS9 0RB, United Kingdom
Myriad Heat and Power Products Limited
- Shared contract value
- £8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 28 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £9.6m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLDH-2251-TVPZ
- Location
- Melton Mowbray, UKF22, LE13 0PB, United Kingdom
The Low Carbon Energy Company Limited
- Shared contract value
- £8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 28 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £9.6m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXYX-5326-VGXN
- Location
- Burnley, UKD46, BB11 1SF, United Kingdom
Broad Oak Properties Limited
- Shared contract value
- £8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 28 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £9.6m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 7
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PQBN-1146-WNZV
- Location
- Stoke on Trent, UKG24, ST10 2EL, United Kingdom
GSM Limited
- Shared contract value
- £8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 28 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £9.6m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 7
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PDZQ-1591-LGWL
- Location
- Gloucestershire, UKK13, GL18 1BB, United Kingdom
Jackwolf Group Limited
- Shared contract value
- £8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 28 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £9.6m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 7
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMVH-2134-PYQT
- Location
- Walsall, UKG38, WS9 0RB, United Kingdom
Solmatix Limited
- Shared contract value
- £8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 28 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £9.6m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 7
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PJXG-9257-QLGN
- Location
- Crumlin, UKN0D, BT29 4SR, United Kingdom
The Low Carbon Energy Company Limited
- Shared contract value
- £8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 28 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £9.6m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 7
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXYX-5326-VGXN
- Location
- Burnley, UKD46, BB11 1SF, United Kingdom
Broad Oak Properties Limited
- Shared contract value
- £8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 28 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £9.6m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 8
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PQBN-1146-WNZV
- Location
- Stoke on Trent, UKG24, ST10 2EL, United Kingdom
Dodd Group (Midlands) Limited
- Shared contract value
- £8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 28 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £9.6m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 8
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWRY-8522-BJCY
- Location
- Shropshire, UKG21, TF3 3AZ, United Kingdom
GSM Limited
- Shared contract value
- £8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 28 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £9.6m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 8
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PDZQ-1591-LGWL
- Location
- Gloucestershire, UKK13, GL18 1BB, United Kingdom
Jackwolf Group Limited
- Shared contract value
- £8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 28 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £9.6m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 8
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMVH-2134-PYQT
- Location
- Walsall, UKG38, WS9 0RB, United Kingdom
The Low Carbon Energy Company Limited
- Shared contract value
- £8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 28 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £9.6m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 8
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXYX-5326-VGXN
- Location
- Burnley, UKD46, BB11 1SF, United Kingdom
Broad Oak Properties Limited
- Shared contract value
- £8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 28 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £9.6m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 9
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PQBN-1146-WNZV
- Location
- Stoke on Trent, UKG24, ST10 2EL, United Kingdom
Dodd Group (Midlands) Limited
- Shared contract value
- £8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 28 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £9.6m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 9
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWRY-8522-BJCY
- Location
- Shropshire, UKG21, TF3 3AZ, United Kingdom
EX2 Group Limited
- Shared contract value
- £8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 28 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £9.6m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 9
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPMC-6126-YBZR
- Location
- Exeter, UKK43, EX6 7BT, United Kingdom
GSM Limited
- Shared contract value
- £8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 28 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £9.6m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 9
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PDZQ-1591-LGWL
- Location
- Gloucestershire, UKK13, GL18 1BB, United Kingdom
Jackwolf Group Limited
- Shared contract value
- £8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 28 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £9.6m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 9
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMVH-2134-PYQT
- Location
- Walsall, UKG38, WS9 0RB, United Kingdom
Classification
No classification was supplied.
Lots
- Lot 1Value not stated
- Lot 10Value not stated
- Lot 2Value not stated
- Lot 3Value not stated
- Lot 4Value not stated
- Lot 5Value not stated
- Lot 6Value not stated
- Lot 7Value not stated
- Lot 8Value not stated
- Lot 9Value not stated
Documents and notices
- Contract details notice on Find a TenderOpen source ↗
- Redacted contract documents for Myriad Heat and Power Products LtdOpen source ↗
- Redacted contract documents for Broad Oak Properties LimitedOpen source ↗
- Redacted contract documents for Jackwolf Group LimitedOpen source ↗
- Redacted contract document for The Low Carbon Energy Company LimitedOpen source ↗
- Redacted contract document for Broad Oak Properties LimitedOpen source ↗
- Redacted contract documents for Jackwolf Group LimitedOpen source ↗
- Redacted contract documents for Myriad Heat and Power Products LimitedOpen source ↗
- Redacted contract documents for The Low Carbon Energy Company LimitedOpen source ↗
- Redacted contract document for Broad Oak Properties LimitedOpen source ↗
- Redacted contract documents for Carbon3 LimitedOpen source ↗
- Redacted contract document for Jackwolf Group LimitedOpen source ↗
- Redacted contract document for Myriad Heat and Power Products LimitedOpen source ↗
- Redacted contract document for Broad Oak Properties LimitedOpen source ↗
- Redacted contract document for Carbon3 LimitedOpen source ↗
- Redacted contract document for GSM LimitedOpen source ↗
- Redacted contract document for Jackwolf Group LimitedOpen source ↗
- Redacted contact document for Broad Oak properties LimitedOpen source ↗
- Redacted contract document for Carbon3 LimitedOpen source ↗
- Redacted contract document for GSM LimitedOpen source ↗