Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Social Care & Education Placement

Bristol City Council · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 5 Oct 2026, 02:31.

Opportunity overview

Social Care & Education Placement - DNYY1988

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

CITYFIBRE LIMITED

Matched by number
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
23 Nov 2025
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 09759465
Location
London, UKI32, WC2E 9HE, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
DNYY1988
Status
complete
Procurement Method
direct
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - without competition

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Special regime

lightTouch

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
Bristol City Council
Id
GB-PPON-PWXH-3837-PDTD

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PWXH-3837-PDTD

Address

Street Address
City Hall, College Green
Locality
Bristol
Postal Code
BS1 5TR
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKK11

Contact

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
CITYFIBRE LIMITED
Id
GB-COH-09759465

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
09759465

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PRGL-5464-XTQJ

Address

Street Address
15 Bedford Street
Locality
London
Postal Code
WC2E 9HE
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI32

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
large
Vcse
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
85000000
Description
Health and social work services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKK1
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-09759465
Name
CITYFIBRE LIMITED

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Status
active
Above Threshold
No
Date Signed
23 Nov 2025, 00:00

Period

Starts
24 Nov 2025, 00:00
Ends
31 Mar 2026, 23:59

Value

Including VAT
39,183.05
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
007757-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
28 Jan 2026, 16:51
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Bristol · UKK11 · BS1 5TR · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 007757-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·