Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

FWK4004 - Independent Complaints and Grievance Scheme (ICGS) Independent Investigators

Corporate Officer of the House of Commons · Procurement termination notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 25 Sept 2026, 09:40.

Opportunity overview

No description was supplied with this procurement record.

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated
  • Lot 2Value not stated
  • Lot 3Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
FWK4004
Status
cancelled

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
cancelled
Entry 2
Id
2
Status
cancelled
Entry 3
Id
3
Status
cancelled

Published documents

Entry 1
Id
081877-2026
Document Type
tenderCancellationNotice
Notice Type
UK12
Description
Procurement termination notice on Find a Tender
Published
27 Aug 2026, 15:27
Format
text/html

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
Corporate Officer of the House of Commons
Id
GB-PPON-PQCD-6982-LPZW

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PQCD-6982-LPZW

Address

Street Address
Parliament Square
Locality
LONDON
Postal Code
SW1A 0AA
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI32

Contact

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthorityCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - central government
Organisation 2
Name
Corporate Officer of the House of Lords
Id
GB-PPON-PRMR-5585-NTMY

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PRMR-5585-NTMY

Address

Street Address
Parliament Square
Locality
LONDON
Postal Code
SW1A 0AA
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI32

Contact

Name
Parliamentary Commercial Department

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthorityCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - central government

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
cancelled
Status Details
Following a review, the Authority has identified inconsistencies in the evaluation process and has decided not to proceed with the current competition, and award of the contract.
Final Status Date
27 Aug 2026, 00:00

Related lots

1
2
3

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · LONDON · UKI32 · SW1A 0AA · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

4 published notice versions reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

4 VERSIONS
  1. 005447-2026Planned procurement notice on Find a Tender ·
  2. 019778-2026Planned procurement notice on Find a Tender ·
  3. 055884-2026Tender notice on Find a Tender ·
  4. 081877-2026Procurement termination notice on Find a Tender ·