Opportunity overview
NHS National Generics Pharmaceuticals - Supply Chain Resilience Period of framework agreement: Dates detailed below, with an option or options to extend (at the discretion of the Authority) for a period or periods up to a total of 48 months. Periods of call-offs under the framework agreement: CM/PHG/25/5739/01 – Orals (plus non-parenteral) Products CESW: (Midlands and Southwest): 1st September 2026 to 31st May 2028 (21 months) NWLN: (Northwest and London North): 1st September 2026 to 31st May 2028 (21 months) LSNE: (London South and Northeast): 1st September 2026 to 31st May 2028 (21 months) CM/PHG/25/5739/02 – Hospital Only Products DLS (London South) & DNE (North-East): 1st September 2026 to 31st May 2028 (21 months) DLN (London North) & DNW (North-West): 1st September 2026 to 31st May 2028 (21 months) DCE (Central/Midlands) & DSW (South-West): 1st September 2026 to 30th September 2027 (13 months) This tender is for lines that have recently been terminated or unable to be awarded on previous tenders. Please note we have previously referred to these as “Housekeeping” tenders.
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
Amarox Limited
- Shared contract value
- £4.2m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 May 2026
- Including VAT
- £5.1m
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PRNG-5488-RGMD
- Location
- Harrow, UKI74, HA1 2EN, United Kingdom
Aspire Pharma Limited
- Shared contract value
- £4.2m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 May 2026
- Including VAT
- £5.1m
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PTGN-7745-MBJP
- Location
- Petersfield, UKJ36, GU32 3QG, United Kingdom
Cipla (EU) Limited
- Shared contract value
- £4.2m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 May 2026
- Including VAT
- £5.1m
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PRLC-3564-DJDN
- Location
- London, UKI33, W14 8NS, United Kingdom
Colonis Pharma Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £4.2m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 May 2026
- Including VAT
- £5.1m
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PNDL-1518-GGTQ
- Location
- London, UKI31, WC1B 3HH, United Kingdom
Crescent Pharma Limited
- Shared contract value
- £4.2m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 May 2026
- Including VAT
- £5.1m
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLZT-7612-DZPW
- Location
- Basingstoke, UKJ37, RG21 8SR, United Kingdom
Day Lewis Medical Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £4.2m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 May 2026
- Including VAT
- £5.1m
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPCN-4186-QCWH
- Location
- Croydon, UKI62, CR0 4UQ, United Kingdom
Ennogen Healthcare International Limited
- Shared contract value
- £4.2m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 May 2026
- Including VAT
- £5.1m
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PQYN-3228-TCJQ
- Location
- Dartford, UKJ43, DA1 5BS, United Kingdom
G.L. Pharma UK Limited
- Shared contract value
- £4.2m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 May 2026
- Including VAT
- £5.1m
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PZBR-5146-TWYG
- Location
- Ely, UKH12, CB7 4EX, United Kingdom
Milpharm Limited
- Shared contract value
- £4.2m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 May 2026
- Including VAT
- £5.1m
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PCYZ-5538-QLGR
- Location
- South Ruislip, UKI74, HA4 6QD, United Kingdom
Morningside Pharmaceuticals Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £4.2m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 May 2026
- Including VAT
- £5.1m
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PTQC-3764-BXVJ
- Location
- LEICESTER, UKF22, LE19 1SJ, United Kingdom
Northumbria Pharma Limited
- Shared contract value
- £4.2m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 May 2026
- Including VAT
- £5.1m
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PZJH-1181-RGDV
- Location
- Sedgefield, UKC14, TS21 3FD, United Kingdom
Selective Supplies Limited
- Shared contract value
- £4.2m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 May 2026
- Including VAT
- £5.1m
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PBJL-9435-QGMJ
- Location
- London, UKI32, W1U 7BU, United Kingdom
Teva UK Limited
- Shared contract value
- £4.2m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 May 2026
- Including VAT
- £5.1m
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWDD-6894-DXRM
- Location
- Castleford, UKE45, WF10 5HX, United Kingdom
Wockhardt UK Limited
- Shared contract value
- £4.2m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 May 2026
- Including VAT
- £5.1m
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PDDX-1716-JDJP
- Location
- Wrexham, UKL23, LL13 9UF, United Kingdom
Amarox Limited
- Shared contract value
- £35m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 May 2026
- Including VAT
- £42m
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PRNG-5488-RGMD
- Location
- Harrow, UKI74, HA1 2EN, United Kingdom
Ascend Laboratories
- Shared contract value
- £35m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 May 2026
- Including VAT
- £42m
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PNZQ-9568-TBCG
- Location
- Edgware, UKI74, HA8 5AW, United Kingdom
Aspire Pharma Limited
- Shared contract value
- £35m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 May 2026
- Including VAT
- £42m
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PTGN-7745-MBJP
- Location
- Petersfield, UKJ36, GU32 3QG, United Kingdom
Baxter Healthcare Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £35m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 May 2026
- Including VAT
- £42m
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PZLJ-5315-XPVW
- Location
- Reading, UKJ11, RG2 6DH, United Kingdom
Brown and Burk UK Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £35m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 May 2026
- Including VAT
- £42m
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMTM-1741-WTRZ
- Location
- Ruislip, UKI74, HA4 7TL, United Kingdom
Cipla (EU) Limited
- Shared contract value
- £35m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 May 2026
- Including VAT
- £42m
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PRLC-3564-DJDN
- Location
- London, UKI33, W14 8NS, United Kingdom
Fresenius Kabi Limited
- Shared contract value
- £35m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 May 2026
- Including VAT
- £42m
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PZVH-4892-PJYY
- Location
- Runcorn, UKD71, WA7 1NT, United Kingdom
Hikma Pharmaceuticals International Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £35m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 May 2026
- Including VAT
- £42m
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PNYV-5437-GRVP
- Location
- London, UKI32, W1S 2HR, United Kingdom
Jannsen-Cilag Limited
- Shared contract value
- £35m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 May 2026
- Including VAT
- £42m
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PTBW-9923-RLZD
- Location
- High Wycombe, UKJ13, HP12 4EG, United Kingdom
MACARTHYS LABORATORIES LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £35m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 May 2026
- Including VAT
- £42m
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMCW-3552-YDNX
- Location
- High Wycombe, UKJ13, HP10 0HH, United Kingdom
Milpharm Limited
- Shared contract value
- £35m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 May 2026
- Including VAT
- £42m
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PCYZ-5538-QLGR
- Location
- South Ruislip, UKI74, HA4 6QD, United Kingdom
Sun Pharma UK Limited
- Shared contract value
- £35m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 May 2026
- Including VAT
- £42m
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PQCW-9863-GYHX
- Location
- Uxbridge, UKI74, UB11 1FW, United Kingdom
Teva UK Limited
- Shared contract value
- £35m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 May 2026
- Including VAT
- £42m
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWDD-6894-DXRM
- Location
- Castleford, UKE45, WF10 5HX, United Kingdom
Viatris UK Healthcare Limited
- Shared contract value
- £35m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 May 2026
- Including VAT
- £42m
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PQLZ-4934-WXRZ
- Location
- Hatfield, UKH23, AL10 9UL, United Kingdom
Wockhardt UK Limited
- Shared contract value
- £35m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 May 2026
- Including VAT
- £42m
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PDDX-1716-JDJP
- Location
- Wrexham, UKL23, LL13 9UF, United Kingdom
Zentiva Pharma UK Limited
- Shared contract value
- £35m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 May 2026
- Including VAT
- £42m
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PJTB-3347-PLGW
- Location
- Guildford, UKJ25, GU1 4QB, United Kingdom
Classification
No classification was supplied.
Lots
- Lot 1Value not stated
- Lot 2Value not stated
Documents and notices
- Contract details notice on Find a TenderOpen source ↗
- contractSignedOpen source ↗
- contractSignedOpen source ↗
- contractSignedOpen source ↗
- contractSignedOpen source ↗