Opportunity overview
Network Rail High Speed has put in place a number of frameworks to cover Buildings and Civils Minor Work Framework for CP4. Lot 1- Buildings: 1 Supplier Lot 2 - Civils: 1 Supplier CP4 covers the 5 year period from 1st April 2025 to 31st March 2030. The contract value is inclusive of estimated CPI increases over the contract duration and an allowance for change and risk contingency.
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
B&M McHugh Limited
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 20 Dec 2025
- Award ID
- 003815-2026-ecm_49580-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
M Group Transport (Rail & Aviation) Limited
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 13 Jan 2026
- Award ID
- 003815-2026-ecm_49581-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Stevenage, UK, United Kingdom
Classification
- CPV45234100 — Railway construction works
Lots
- Lot 1 - BuildingsValue not stated
- Lot 2 - CivilsValue not stated