Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Active Recovery Beds

Lincolnshire County Council · Contract award notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 3 Oct 2026, 18:42.

Opportunity overview

Active Recovery Beds will support individuals who require a period of bed-based reablement to enable them to focus on returning to their home. This will be achieved in partnership between the Council and the Provider. The service will provide assessment, support and care planning for the Individual and will work with the Individual and the Care Home staff to help achieve their identified goals and outcomes.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Published award value
£417.5k
Awarded
17 Mar 2026
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 12204876
Location
Eton Windsor, UKJ11, SL4 6AF, United Kingdom

PREMIERBELL LIMITED

Match pending…
Published award value
£417.5k
Awarded
17 Mar 2026
Award ID
2
Status
active
Identifier
GB-PPON PMGB-2568-JZZZ
Location
Lincoln, UKF30, LN5 7RZ, United Kingdom
Published award value
£417.5k
Awarded
17 Mar 2026
Award ID
3
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 03073089
Location
Lincoln, UKF30, LN6 3LQ, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated
  • Lot 2Value not stated
  • Lot 3Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
DN796755
Status
complete
Procurement Method
open
Procurement Method Details
Open procedure

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Special regime

lightTouch

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete
Entry 2
Id
2
Status
complete
Entry 3
Id
3
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
Lincolnshire County Council
Id
GB-PPON-PGRB-3736-CHZN

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PGRB-3736-CHZN

Address

Street Address
County Offices, Newland
Locality
Lincoln
Postal Code
LN1 1YL
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKF30

Contact

Name
Mark Fowell

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
Glenholme Senior Living (Spalding)
Id
GB-COH-12204876

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
12204876

Address

Street Address
79 High Street
Locality
Eton Windsor
Postal Code
SL4 6AF
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKJ11

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No
Public Service Mission Organization
No
Sheltered Workshop
No
Organisation 3
Name
PREMIERBELL LIMITED
Id
GB-PPON-PMGB-2568-JZZZ

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PMGB-2568-JZZZ

Address

Street Address
23-26 Monson Street
Locality
Lincoln
Postal Code
LN5 7RZ
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKF30

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No
Public Service Mission Organization
No
Sheltered Workshop
No
Organisation 4
Name
THE ORDERS OF ST. JOHN CARE TRUST
Id
GB-COH-03073089

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
03073089

Address

Street Address
Eyre Court Whisby Way
Locality
Lincoln
Postal Code
LN6 3LQ
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKF30

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
large
Vcse
No
Public Service Mission Organization
No
Sheltered Workshop
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Title
Lot 1 Active Recovery Beds in the East Area of Lincolnshire
Status
active
Date
17 Mar 2026, 00:00
Main Procurement Category
services
Above Threshold
Yes
Has Renewal
Yes
Assessment Summaries Date Sent
17 Mar 2026, 00:00

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
85000000
Description
Health and social work services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKF3
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Value

Including VAT
417,487
Amount
417,487
Currency
GBP

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-12204876
Name
Glenholme Senior Living (Spalding)

Contract period

Starts
1 Apr 2026, 01:00
Ends
31 Mar 2027, 00:59
Max Extent Date
31 Mar 2029, 00:59

Renewal

Description
There are 2 extensions of up to 12 months each available, so a total of 24 months in total

Related lots

1

Documents

Entry 1
Id
024175-2026
Document Type
awardNotice
Notice Type
UK6
Description
Contract award notice on Find a Tender
Published
17 Mar 2026, 15:15
Format
text/html

Milestones

Entry 1
Id
1
Type
futureSignatureDate
Due
27 Mar 2026, 23:59
Status
scheduled
Award 2
Id
2
Title
Lot 2 Active Recovery Beds in the West Area of Lincolnshire
Status
active
Date
17 Mar 2026, 00:00
Main Procurement Category
services
Above Threshold
Yes
Has Renewal
Yes
Assessment Summaries Date Sent
17 Mar 2026, 00:00

Items

Item 1
Id
2
Related Lot
2

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
85000000
Description
Health and social work services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKF3
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Value

Including VAT
417,487
Amount
417,487
Currency
GBP

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-PPON-PMGB-2568-JZZZ
Name
PREMIERBELL LIMITED

Contract period

Starts
1 Apr 2026, 01:00
Ends
31 Mar 2027, 00:59
Max Extent Date
31 Mar 2029, 00:59

Renewal

Description
There are 2 extensions of up to 12 months each available, so a total of 24 months in total

Related lots

2

Documents

Entry 1
Id
024175-2026
Document Type
awardNotice
Notice Type
UK6
Description
Contract award notice on Find a Tender
Published
17 Mar 2026, 15:15
Format
text/html

Milestones

Entry 1
Id
1
Type
futureSignatureDate
Due
27 Mar 2026, 23:59
Status
scheduled
Award 3
Id
3
Title
Lot 3 Active Recovery Beds in the South of Lincolnshire
Status
active
Date
17 Mar 2026, 00:00
Main Procurement Category
services
Above Threshold
Yes
Has Renewal
Yes
Assessment Summaries Date Sent
17 Mar 2026, 00:00

Items

Item 1
Id
3
Related Lot
3

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
85000000
Description
Health and social work services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKF3
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Value

Including VAT
417,487
Amount
417,487
Currency
GBP

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-03073089
Name
THE ORDERS OF ST. JOHN CARE TRUST

Contract period

Starts
1 Apr 2026, 01:00
Ends
31 Mar 2027, 00:59
Max Extent Date
31 Mar 2029, 00:59

Renewal

Description
There are 2 extensions of up to 12 months each available, so a total of 24 months in total

Related lots

3

Documents

Entry 1
Id
024175-2026
Document Type
awardNotice
Notice Type
UK6
Description
Contract award notice on Find a Tender
Published
17 Mar 2026, 15:15
Format
text/html

Milestones

Entry 1
Id
1
Type
futureSignatureDate
Due
27 Mar 2026, 23:59
Status
scheduled

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Lincoln · UKF30 · LN1 1YL · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

2 published notice versions reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

2 VERSIONS
  1. 003120-2026Tender notice on Find a Tender ·
  2. 024175-2026Contract award notice on Find a Tender ·