Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Spike global app monthly licencing fee

The Mayor and Commonalty and Citizens of the City of London · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 5 Oct 2026, 06:45.

Opportunity overview

services in relation to the app monthly licensing fee as more particularly described in the further documents which are attached to and form part of this order

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Spike Global Ltd

Match pending…
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
29 Sept 2025
Award ID
1
Status
active
Location
Bournemouth, UKK24, BH8 8DY, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
ocds-h6vhtk-060574
Status
complete
Procurement Method
direct
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - without competition

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
The Mayor and Commonalty and Citizens of the City of London
Id
GB-PPON-PYQD-1693-MYXR

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PYQD-1693-MYXR

Address

Street Address
PO Box 270
Locality
City of London
Postal Code
EC2P 2EJ
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI43

Contact

Telephone
020 7606 3030

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
Spike Global Ltd
Id
GB-FTS-171375

Address

Street Address
Waverly House 115-119 Holdenhurst Road
Locality
Bournemouth
Postal Code
BH8 8DY
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKK24

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
large
Vcse
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
72212218
Description
License management software development services

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-171375
Name
Spike Global Ltd

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Status
active
Above Threshold
No
Date Signed
30 Sept 2025, 00:00

Period

Starts
1 Oct 2025, 00:00
Ends
1 Oct 2026, 23:59

Value

Including VAT
7,464.4
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
003011-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
14 Jan 2026, 11:02
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · City of London · UKI43 · EC2P 2EJ · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 003011-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·