Opportunity overview
Supply of HIV Medicines to NHS Scotland
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
Amarox Limited
Matched by exact name
- Shared contract value
- £3.6m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 16 Apr 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 042069-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Harrow, UK, HA1 2EN, United Kingdom
Dr Reddy's Laboratories (UK) Ltd
Matched by exact name
- Shared contract value
- £3.6m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 16 Apr 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 042069-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Cambridge, UK, CB4 0PE, United Kingdom
Glenmark Pharmaceuticals Europe Ltd
Matched by exact name
- Shared contract value
- £3.6m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 16 Apr 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 042069-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Watford, UK, WD18 8YA, United Kingdom
Janssen-Cilag Ltd
Matched by exact name
- Shared contract value
- £3.6m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 16 Apr 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 042069-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- High Wycombe, UKJ1, HP12 4DP, United Kingdom
Lupin Healthcare UK Ltd
Matched by normalised name
- Shared contract value
- £3.6m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 16 Apr 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 042069-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Slough, UKJ11, SL1 2BE, United Kingdom
MSN Labs
Match pending…
- Shared contract value
- £3.6m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 16 Apr 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 042069-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- LETCHWORTH GARDEN CITY, UK, SG6 1GJ, United Kingdom
Merck Sharp & Dohme UK Ltd
Match pending…
- Shared contract value
- £3.6m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 16 Apr 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 042069-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- HODDESDON, UK, EC2M 6UR., United Kingdom
Milpharm Limited
Matched by exact name
- Shared contract value
- £3.6m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 16 Apr 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 042069-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- South Ruislip, UK, HA4 6QD, United Kingdom
Sun Pharma UK Ltd
Matched by exact name
- Shared contract value
- £3.6m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 16 Apr 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 042069-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Uxbridge, UK, UB11 1FW, United Kingdom
Viatris UK Healthcare Ltd
Matched by exact name
- Shared contract value
- £3.6m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 16 Apr 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 042069-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Hatfield, UKH23, AL10 9UL, United Kingdom
CST Pharma Ltd
Matched by normalised name
- Shared contract value
- £79.1m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 16 Apr 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 042069-2026-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Walsall, UK, WS9 8ER, United Kingdom
Gilead Sciences Ltd
Matched by exact name
- Shared contract value
- £79.1m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 16 Apr 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 042069-2026-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UKI31, WC1V 7EE, United Kingdom
Janssen-Cilag Ltd
Matched by exact name
- Shared contract value
- £79.1m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 16 Apr 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 042069-2026-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- High Wycombe, UKJ1, HP12 4DP, United Kingdom
Orifarm UK Ltd
Matched by exact name
- Shared contract value
- £79.1m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 16 Apr 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 042069-2026-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Hemel Hempstead, UK, HP2 4TZ, United Kingdom
ViiV Healthcare UK Ltd
Matched by exact name
- Shared contract value
- £79.1m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 16 Apr 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 042069-2026-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, WC1A 1DG, United Kingdom
Classification
- CPV33600000 — Pharmaceutical products
Lots
- Generic HIV MedicinesValue not stated
- Branded HIV MedicinesValue not stated