Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Supply and install 4 in number end flaps

Portsmouth City Council · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 30 Sept 2026, 14:54.

Opportunity overview

Supply and install 4 in number end flaps - Portsmouth International Port

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

ML (UK) Ltd

Match pending…
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
22 Dec 2025
Award ID
1
Status
active
Location
Portsmouth, UKJ31, PO2 7QH, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
C00010657
Status
complete
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - unknown

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Id
GB-PPON-PCNL-5714-PRZV
Name
Portsmouth City Council

Roles

buyer

Address

Region
UKJ31
Country
GB
Locality
Portsmouth
Postal Code
PO1 2AL
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
Civic Offices, Guildhall Square

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Description
Public authority - sub-central government

Identifier

Id
PCNL-5714-PRZV
Scheme
GB-PPON

Contact

Organisation 2
Id
GB-FTS-170383
Name
ML (UK) Ltd

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UKJ31
Country
GB
Locality
Portsmouth
Postal Code
PO2 7QH
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
7 Kettering Terrace, Mile End

Details

Vcse
No
Scale
large

Contact

Telephone
023 9281 9114

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
goods

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKJ31
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Id
34931100
Scheme
CPV
Description
Docking installations

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-170383
Name
ML (UK) Ltd

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
active
Award ID
1
Date Signed
22 Dec 2025, 00:00
Above Threshold
No

Value

Currency
GBP
Including VAT
56,392

Period

Ends
26 Apr 2026, 23:59
Starts
26 Jan 2026, 00:00

Documents

Entry 1
Id
086541-2025
Format
text/html
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Document Type
contractNotice
Published
31 Dec 2025, 11:00

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Portsmouth · UKJ31 · PO1 2AL · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. ocds-h6vhtk-05fe79-2025-12-31T11:00:23ZContract details notice on Find a Tender ·