Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Safe at Home GPS

Portsmouth City Council · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 30 Sept 2026, 14:49.

Opportunity overview

GPS Devices in mobile and watch format

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Zintouch UK Limited

Match pending…
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
9 Oct 2025
Award ID
1
Status
active
Location
Folkestone, UKJ44, CT19 4RH, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
C00010514
Status
complete
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - unknown

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Id
GB-PPON-PCNL-5714-PRZV
Name
Portsmouth City Council

Roles

buyer

Address

Region
UKJ31
Country
GB
Locality
Portsmouth
Postal Code
PO1 2AL
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
Civic Offices, Guildhall Square

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Description
Public authority - sub-central government

Identifier

Id
PCNL-5714-PRZV
Scheme
GB-PPON

Contact

Organisation 2
Id
GB-FTS-170239
Name
Zintouch UK Limited

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UKJ44
Country
GB
Locality
Folkestone
Postal Code
CT19 4RH
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
Unit 22, Folkestone Enterprise Centre, Shearway Road

Details

Vcse
No
Scale
sme

Contact

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
goods

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKJ31
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Id
44316400
Scheme
CPV
Description
Hardware

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-170239
Name
Zintouch UK Limited

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
active
Award ID
1
Date Signed
10 Oct 2025, 00:00
Above Threshold
No

Value

Currency
GBP
Including VAT
30,000

Period

Ends
9 Oct 2027, 23:59
Starts
10 Oct 2025, 00:00

Documents

Entry 1
Id
086243-2025
Format
text/html
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Document Type
contractNotice
Published
29 Dec 2025, 11:04

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Portsmouth · UKJ31 · PO1 2AL · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. ocds-h6vhtk-05fd8f-2025-12-29T11:04:13ZContract details notice on Find a Tender ·