Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Research and Engagement on the Safety of Women and Girls Using Public Transport

Portsmouth City Council · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 30 Sept 2026, 14:33.

Opportunity overview

Qualitative research and engagement to understand and improve the safety of women and girls using public transport in Portsmouth. Includes literature review, stakeholder mapping, six focus groups, and a final report with recommendations.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
16 Jun 2025
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 07886995
Location
Chesham, UKJ13, HP5 1DE, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
C00010243
Status
complete
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - unknown

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Id
GB-PPON-PCNL-5714-PRZV
Name
Portsmouth City Council

Roles

buyer

Address

Region
UKJ31
Country
GB
Locality
Portsmouth
Postal Code
PO1 2AL
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
Civic Offices, Guildhall Square

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Description
Public authority - sub-central government

Identifier

Id
PCNL-5714-PRZV
Scheme
GB-PPON

Contact

Organisation 2
Id
GB-COH-07886995
Name
NETWORK FOR SKILLS LIMITED

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UKJ13
Country
GB
Locality
Chesham
Postal Code
HP5 1DE
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
117 High Street

Details

Vcse
No
Scale
sme

Identifier

Id
07886995
Scheme
GB-COH

Contact

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Id
PCCZ-8841-RLHX
Scheme
GB-PPON

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKJ31
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Id
73000000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Research and development services and related consultancy services

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-07886995
Name
NETWORK FOR SKILLS LIMITED

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
active
Award ID
1
Date Signed
17 Jun 2025, 00:00
Above Threshold
No

Value

Currency
GBP
Including VAT
41,010

Period

Ends
31 Mar 2026, 23:59
Starts
18 Jun 2025, 00:00

Documents

Entry 1
Id
084369-2025
Format
text/html
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Document Type
contractNotice
Published
18 Dec 2025, 13:10

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Portsmouth · UKJ31 · PO1 2AL · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. ocds-h6vhtk-05f91c-2025-12-18T13:10:19ZContract details notice on Find a Tender ·