Opportunity overview
The purchase of PAMMS provider audit tool
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
ACCESS UK LTD
Matched by number
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 13 Oct 2025
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02343760
- Location
- Loughborough, UKF22, LE11 3QF, United Kingdom
Classification
No classification was supplied.
Lots
- Lot 1Value not stated
Documents and notices
- Contract details notice on Find a TenderOpen source ↗