Opportunity overview
Active and Passive Fire Safety services across Yorkshire Housings property portfolio
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
Adaston Limited
Matched by exact name
- Published award value
- £83.1k
- Awarded
- 30 Mar 2026
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PVZY-9487-PTNM
- Location
- Harrogate, UKE22, HG3 1GY, United Kingdom
Ventro Ltd
Matched by exact name
- Published award value
- £237.6k
- Awarded
- 30 Mar 2026
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWJJ-7827-LVDP
- Location
- Plymouth, UKK41, PL6 7TL, United Kingdom
Adaston Limited
Matched by exact name
- Published award value
- £83.1k
- Awarded
- 30 Mar 2026
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PVZY-9487-PTNM
- Location
- Harrogate, UKE22, HG3 1GY, United Kingdom
Ventro Ltd
Matched by exact name
- Published award value
- £237.6k
- Awarded
- 30 Mar 2026
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWJJ-7827-LVDP
- Location
- Plymouth, UKK41, PL6 7TL, United Kingdom
Classification
No classification was supplied.
Lots
- Lot LOT-0001Value not stated
- Lot LOT-0002Value not stated
Documents and notices
- Contract award notice on Find a TenderOpen source ↗