Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Data collection

Portsmouth City Council · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 30 Sept 2026, 14:23.

Opportunity overview

Provide data collection services

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

TRACSIS PLC

Matched by exact name
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
25 Sept 2025
Award ID
1
Status
active
Location
Leeds, UKE42, LS2 3AA, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
C00010452
Status
complete
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - unknown

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Id
GB-PPON-PCNL-5714-PRZV
Name
Portsmouth City Council

Roles

buyer

Address

Region
UKJ31
Country
GB
Locality
Portsmouth
Postal Code
PO1 2AL
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
Civic Offices, Guildhall Square

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Description
Public authority - sub-central government

Identifier

Id
PCNL-5714-PRZV
Scheme
GB-PPON

Contact

Organisation 2
Id
GB-FTS-169333
Name
TRACSIS PLC

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UKE42
Country
GB
Locality
Leeds
Postal Code
LS2 3AA
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
Nexus, Discovery Way

Details

Vcse
No
Scale
sme

Contact

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKJ31
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Id
72310000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Data-processing services

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-169333
Name
TRACSIS PLC

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
active
Award ID
1
Date Signed
26 Sept 2025, 00:00
Above Threshold
No

Value

Currency
GBP
Including VAT
50,000

Period

Ends
31 Dec 2026, 23:59
Starts
26 Sept 2025, 00:00

Documents

Entry 1
Id
083220-2025
Format
text/html
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Document Type
contractNotice
Published
16 Dec 2025, 10:48

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Portsmouth · UKJ31 · PO1 2AL · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. ocds-h6vhtk-05f66d-2025-12-16T10:48:42ZContract details notice on Find a Tender ·