Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Technical advisor (architecture) for Bransbury Park Leisure Centre

Portsmouth City Council · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 30 Sept 2026, 14:15.

Opportunity overview

To act as the council's client-side technical advisor for architectural design for the PCSA and D&B contracts with the principal contractor for Bransbury Park Leisure Centre.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

GT3 ARCHITECTS LIMITED

Matched by number
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
31 Mar 2025
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 06475903
Location
Newcastle Upon Tyne, UKC22, NE1 8AN, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
C00010190
Status
complete
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - unknown

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Id
GB-PPON-PCNL-5714-PRZV
Name
Portsmouth City Council

Roles

buyer

Address

Region
UKJ31
Country
GB
Locality
Portsmouth
Postal Code
PO1 2AL
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
Civic Offices, Guildhall Square

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Description
Public authority - sub-central government

Identifier

Id
PCNL-5714-PRZV
Scheme
GB-PPON

Contact

Organisation 2
Id
GB-COH-06475903
Name
GT3 ARCHITECTS LIMITED

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UKC22
Country
GB
Locality
Newcastle Upon Tyne
Postal Code
NE1 8AN
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
John Dobson House

Details

Vcse
No
Scale
sme

Identifier

Id
06475903
Scheme
GB-COH

Contact

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Id
PVDN-7745-MMPX
Scheme
GB-PPON

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKJ31
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Id
71220000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Architectural design services

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-06475903
Name
GT3 ARCHITECTS LIMITED

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
active
Award ID
1
Date Signed
1 Apr 2025, 00:00
Above Threshold
No

Value

Currency
GBP
Including VAT
61,425

Period

Ends
31 Mar 2027, 23:59
Starts
1 Apr 2025, 00:00

Documents

Entry 1
Id
082826-2025
Format
text/html
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Document Type
contractNotice
Published
15 Dec 2025, 11:40

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Portsmouth · UKJ31 · PO1 2AL · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. ocds-h6vhtk-05f58c-2025-12-15T11:40:17ZContract details notice on Find a Tender ·