Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

NMWTRA Tunnels Mechanical & Electrical Works Framework 2026

Cyngor Gwynedd · Procurement termination notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 4 Oct 2026, 22:08.

Opportunity overview

No description was supplied with this procurement record.

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated
  • Lot 2Value not stated
  • Lot 3Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
ocds-h6vhtk-05f494
Status
withdrawn

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
withdrawn
Entry 2
Id
2
Status
withdrawn
Entry 3
Id
3
Status
withdrawn

Published documents

Entry 1
Id
012796-2026
Document Type
tenderCancellationNotice
Notice Type
UK12
Description
Procurement termination notice on Find a Tender
Published
12 Feb 2026, 11:42
Format
text/html

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
Cyngor Gwynedd
Id
GB-PPON-PTCX-9875-MZPQ

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PTCX-9875-MZPQ

Address

Street Address
Swyddfeydd y Cyngor / Council Offices
Locality
Caernarfon
Postal Code
LL55 1SH
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKL12

Contact

Name
Aled Broadhurst-Jones
Telephone
+441352782103

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthorityCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - central government
Entry 2
Scheme
UK_CA_DEVOLVED_REGULATIONS
Id
GB-WLS
Description
Welsh devolved regulations apply

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
cancelled
Status Details
Procurement strategy decision not to establish a framework.
Final Status Date
12 Feb 2026, 00:00

Related lots

1
2
3

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Caernarfon · UKL12 · LL55 1SH · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 012796-2026Procurement termination notice on Find a Tender ·