Opportunity overview
WLC awarded a framework for trades contractors to supplement their Property & Building Service departments. This framework will be split into 14 individual trade lots and 1 multi trade lot. Tenders could be submitted for individual or all lots. Estimated values of works are based on the full 4 year framework and value of works are not guaranteed. A maximum number of suppliers will be awarded onto each lot : 3 for lots 1-14 and 5 for lot 15. Reduction will be based on combined technical and commercial evaluation.
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
Firstcall Trade Services Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £260k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 9 Apr 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 045672-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Edinburgh, UKM75, EH12 9DB, United Kingdom
P1 Solutions Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £260k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 9 Apr 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 045672-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- By Linlithgow, UKM, EH49 7LU, United Kingdom
Saltire Roofing & Building Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £260k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 9 Apr 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 045672-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Lauder, UKM75, TD2 6AB, United Kingdom
Procast Building Contractors Ltd.
- Shared contract value
- £820k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 9 Apr 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 045672-2026-10
- Status
- active
- Location
- Hamilton, UKM95, ML3 6RU, United Kingdom
Response Building Maintenance Services (Scotland) Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £820k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 9 Apr 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 045672-2026-10
- Status
- active
- Location
- Livingston, UKM78, EH54 8AS, United Kingdom
WQS WONDERSEAL Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £820k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 9 Apr 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 045672-2026-10
- Status
- active
- Location
- Shotts, UK, ML7 4LP, United Kingdom
Faskin Group Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £2.2m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 9 Apr 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 045672-2026-11
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UKM82, G52 4JU, United Kingdom
Procast Building Contractors Ltd.
- Shared contract value
- £2.2m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 9 Apr 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 045672-2026-11
- Status
- active
- Location
- Hamilton, UKM95, ML3 6RU, United Kingdom
Saltire Roofing & Building Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £2.2m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 9 Apr 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 045672-2026-11
- Status
- active
- Location
- Lauder, UKM75, TD2 6AB, United Kingdom
Bell Group Limited
- Shared contract value
- £3.1m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 9 Apr 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 045672-2026-12
- Status
- active
- Location
- Airdrie, UKM, ML6 9BG, United Kingdom
Insulated Render Systems (Scotland) Limited
- Shared contract value
- £3.1m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 9 Apr 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 045672-2026-12
- Status
- active
- Location
- Airdrie, UKM84, ML6 9AS, United Kingdom
Procast Building Contractors Ltd.
- Shared contract value
- £3.1m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 9 Apr 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 045672-2026-12
- Status
- active
- Location
- Hamilton, UKM95, ML3 6RU, United Kingdom
Carter Ceilings Limited
- Shared contract value
- £180k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 9 Apr 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 045672-2026-13
- Status
- active
- Location
- Stirling, UKM77, FK7 7SW, United Kingdom
Howe Ceilings & Interiors Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £180k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 9 Apr 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 045672-2026-13
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UKM82, G21 1HL, United Kingdom
Procast Building Contractors Ltd.
- Shared contract value
- £180k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 9 Apr 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 045672-2026-13
- Status
- active
- Location
- Hamilton, UKM95, ML3 6RU, United Kingdom
City Gate Construction Limited
- Shared contract value
- £1.1m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 9 Apr 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 045672-2026-14
- Status
- active
- Location
- Linwood, UK, PA1 2FB, United Kingdom
P1 Solutions Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £1.1m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 9 Apr 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 045672-2026-14
- Status
- active
- Location
- By Linlithgow, UKM, EH49 7LU, United Kingdom
Ross Contractors Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £1.1m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 9 Apr 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 045672-2026-14
- Status
- active
- Location
- East Calder, UKM78, EH27 8DF, United Kingdom
Building Finishing Services Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £11.9m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 9 Apr 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 045672-2026-15
- Status
- active
- Location
- Bellshill, UKM84, ML4 3NN, United Kingdom
City Gate Construction Limited
- Shared contract value
- £11.9m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 9 Apr 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 045672-2026-15
- Status
- active
- Location
- Linwood, UK, PA1 2FB, United Kingdom
Consilium Contracting Services Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £11.9m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 9 Apr 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 045672-2026-15
- Status
- active
- Location
- Paisley, UKM83, PA3 3FP, United Kingdom
Response Building Maintenance Services (Scotland) Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £11.9m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 9 Apr 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 045672-2026-15
- Status
- active
- Location
- Livingston, UKM78, EH54 8AS, United Kingdom
Robert P. Slight & Sons Limited
- Shared contract value
- £11.9m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 9 Apr 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 045672-2026-15
- Status
- active
- Location
- Musselburgh, UKM73, EH21 8QJ, United Kingdom
Bottom Groundworks
- Shared contract value
- £4.4m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 9 Apr 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 045672-2026-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Paisley, UK, PA3 1QJ, United Kingdom
John McGeady Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £4.4m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 9 Apr 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 045672-2026-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Blantyre, UK, G72 0TH, United Kingdom
P1 Solutions Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £4.4m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 9 Apr 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 045672-2026-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- By Linlithgow, UKM, EH49 7LU, United Kingdom
City Gate Construction Limited
- Shared contract value
- £3.5m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 9 Apr 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 045672-2026-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Linwood, UK, PA1 2FB, United Kingdom
RB Grant Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £3.5m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 9 Apr 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 045672-2026-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Kirkcaldy, UKM72, KY1 3NA, United Kingdom
tt testing ltd
- Shared contract value
- £3.5m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 9 Apr 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 045672-2026-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- West Calder, UKM78, EH55 8ET, United Kingdom
Consilium Contracting Services Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £80k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 9 Apr 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 045672-2026-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Paisley, UKM83, PA3 3FP, United Kingdom
Firstcall Trade Services Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £80k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 9 Apr 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 045672-2026-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Edinburgh, UKM75, EH12 9DB, United Kingdom
Procast Building Contractors Ltd.
- Shared contract value
- £80k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 9 Apr 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 045672-2026-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Hamilton, UKM95, ML3 6RU, United Kingdom
Firstcall Trade Services Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £1m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 9 Apr 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 045672-2026-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Edinburgh, UKM75, EH12 9DB, United Kingdom
Kirkton Flooring Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £1m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 9 Apr 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 045672-2026-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Livingston, UKM78, EH54 5DE, United Kingdom
Procast Building Contractors Ltd.
- Shared contract value
- £1m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 9 Apr 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 045672-2026-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Hamilton, UKM95, ML3 6RU, United Kingdom
Firstcall Trade Services Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £440k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 9 Apr 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 045672-2026-6
- Status
- active
- Location
- Edinburgh, UKM75, EH12 9DB, United Kingdom
Procast Building Contractors Ltd.
- Shared contract value
- £440k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 9 Apr 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 045672-2026-6
- Status
- active
- Location
- Hamilton, UKM95, ML3 6RU, United Kingdom
Response Building Maintenance Services (Scotland) Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £440k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 9 Apr 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 045672-2026-6
- Status
- active
- Location
- Livingston, UKM78, EH54 8AS, United Kingdom
City Gate Construction Limited
- Shared contract value
- £1.8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 9 Apr 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 045672-2026-7
- Status
- active
- Location
- Linwood, UK, PA1 2FB, United Kingdom
Response Building Maintenance Services (Scotland) Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £1.8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 9 Apr 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 045672-2026-7
- Status
- active
- Location
- Livingston, UKM78, EH54 8AS, United Kingdom
Robert P. Slight & Sons Limited
- Shared contract value
- £1.8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 9 Apr 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 045672-2026-7
- Status
- active
- Location
- Musselburgh, UKM73, EH21 8QJ, United Kingdom
Dumbreck Decorators
- Shared contract value
- £1.4m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 9 Apr 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 045672-2026-8
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UK, G33 3NQ, United Kingdom
The Pres Dec (UK) Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £1.4m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 9 Apr 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 045672-2026-8
- Status
- active
- Location
- Livingston, UKM78, EH53 0TH, United Kingdom
Trident Maintenance Services Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £1.4m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 9 Apr 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 045672-2026-8
- Status
- active
- Location
- Bellshill, UK, ML4 3NQ, United Kingdom
Bell Group Limited
- Shared contract value
- £100k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 9 Apr 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 045672-2026-9
- Status
- active
- Location
- Airdrie, UKM, ML6 9BG, United Kingdom
Consilium Contracting Services Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £100k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 9 Apr 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 045672-2026-9
- Status
- active
- Location
- Paisley, UKM83, PA3 3FP, United Kingdom
Procast Building Contractors Ltd.
- Shared contract value
- £100k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 9 Apr 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 045672-2026-9
- Status
- active
- Location
- Hamilton, UKM95, ML3 6RU, United Kingdom
Classification
- CPV34928310 — Safety fencing
- CPV44112210 — Solid flooring
- CPV44220000 — Builders' joinery
- CPV44313100 — Wire-mesh fencing
- CPV45000000 — Construction work
- CPV45112713 — Landscaping work for roof gardens
- CPV45200000 — Works for complete or part construction and civil engineering work
- CPV45210000 — Building construction work
- CPV45211000 — Construction work for multi-dwelling buildings and individual houses
- CPV45211340 — Multi-dwelling buildings construction work
- CPV45211350 — Multi-functional buildings construction work
- CPV45213000 — Construction work for commercial buildings, warehouses and industrial buildings, buildings relating to transport
- CPV45214100 — Construction work for kindergarten buildings
- CPV45214200 — Construction work for school buildings
- CPV45214210 — Primary school construction work
- CPV45214220 — Secondary school construction work
- CPV45214230 — Special school construction work
- CPV45215222 — Civic centre construction work
- CPV45260000 — Roof works and other special trade construction works
- CPV45261000 — Erection and related works of roof frames and coverings
- CPV45261100 — Roof-framing work
- CPV45261200 — Roof-covering and roof-painting work
- CPV45261210 — Roof-covering work
- CPV45261211 — Roof-tiling work
- CPV45261212 — Roof-slating work
- CPV45261213 — Metal roof-covering work
- CPV45261214 — Bituminous roof-covering work
- CPV45261215 — Solar panel roof-covering work
- CPV45262500 — Masonry and bricklaying work
- CPV45262520 — Bricklaying work
- CPV45262521 — Facing brickwork
- CPV45262522 — Masonry work
- CPV45262600 — Miscellaneous special-trade construction work
- CPV45310000 — Electrical installation work
- CPV45311000 — Electrical wiring and fitting work
- CPV45311100 — Electrical wiring work
- CPV45311200 — Electrical fitting work
- CPV45330000 — Plumbing and sanitary works
- CPV45332000 — Plumbing and drain-laying work
- CPV45340000 — Fencing, railing and safety equipment installation work
- CPV45342000 — Erection of fencing
- CPV45410000 — Plastering work
- CPV45420000 — Joinery and carpentry installation work
- CPV45421000 — Joinery work
- CPV45421146 — Installation of suspended ceilings
- CPV45431000 — Tiling work
- CPV45431100 — Floor-tiling work
- CPV45431200 — Wall-tiling work
- CPV45432100 — Floor laying and covering work
- CPV45432113 — Parquet flooring
- CPV45432114 — Wood flooring work
- CPV45440000 — Painting and glazing work
- CPV45441000 — Glazing work
- CPV45442100 — Painting work
- CPV45442110 — Painting work of buildings
- CPV45442120 — Painting and protective-coating work of structures
- CPV45442121 — Painting work of structures
- CPV45442180 — Repainting work
- CPV71550000 — Blacksmith services
Lots
- WLC Lot 1 - Bricklayer (incl. stone mason)Value not stated
- WLC Lot 10 - PlumberValue not stated
- WLC Lot 11 - Roofing (all types)Value not stated
- WLC Lot 12 - RoughcastingValue not stated
- WLC Lot 13 - Suspended CeilingsValue not stated
- WLC Lot 14 - Fencing & BlacksmithsValue not stated
- WLC Lot 15 - Multi TradesValue not stated
- WLC Lot 2 - Minor CivilsValue not stated
- WLC Lot 3 - ElectricianValue not stated
- WLC Lot 4 - Tiling - Wall and FloorValue not stated
- WLC Lot 5 - Flooring - including Vinyl / Gym Vinyl and TimberValue not stated
- WLC Lot 6 - Glazing (Supply and Installation)Value not stated
- WLC Lot 7 - JoinerValue not stated
- WLC Lot 8 - PainterValue not stated
- WLC Lot 9 - PlastererValue not stated