Opportunity overview
Contract signing is be made following a competitive open process for Open Framework for Supported Living and Residential Services. Spot purchase arrangements may be made either individually or collaboratively by Neath Port Talbot Council, the City and County of Swansea Council, and Swansea Bay University Health Board. Nursing care may be available across each Residential Lot (i.e., 1a, 2a, or 3a). The Framework serves in part to meet West Glamorgan's collective response to the Social Services and Well-being (Wales) Act 2014 by supporting individuals in ways that would promote greater independence, choice and control and encourage for some, progression, and recovery and is being procured as a 'light touch' framework and therefore not obliged to follow all the obligations contained within the Procurement Act 2023. The Framework consists of the following lots: 1a Learning Disability and/or Neuro Diverse Residential 1b Learning Disability and/or Neuro Diverse Supported Living 2a Mental Health Residential. 2b Mental Health Supported Living 3a Physical Disability and/or Brain Acquired Injury Residential 3b Physical Disability and/or Brain Acquired Injury Supported Living The Framework may be used by Neath Port Talbot Council, the City and County of Swansea Council, or Swansea Bay University Health Board (SBUHB) to refer individuals with Residential or Supported Living needs. This includes people who may have complex and/or challenging needs, such as those in receipt of Continuing Healthcare (CHC) or whose care is supported through a Section 117 arrangement. In addition, some individuals living in these schemes may have primary or secondary mental health needs or physical disabilities. The agreement will take the form of an open framework (a scheme of successive frameworks) up to eight years in duration, the first framework being a maximum of three years and the second a maximum of five years.
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
Accomplish Group Care Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £94m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGZJ-8432-GDLV
- Location
- Halesowen, UKG36, B63 4AH, United Kingdom
Accomplish Group Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £94m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PDRC-6836-CRJX
- Location
- Halesowen, UKG36, B63 4AH, United Kingdom
Achieve Together Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £94m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWQP-6294-NHPJ
- Location
- Bath, UKK12, BA2 1RN, United Kingdom
Care Crew Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £94m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PZJX-2171-DJXV
- Location
- Cardiff, UKL22, CF23 8RD, United Kingdom
Care without Compromise Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £94m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGYJ-3575-LJZD
- Location
- Port Talbot, UKL17, SA12 6LN, United Kingdom
Celtic Care (Swansea) Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £94m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PTWT-3586-XVNW
- Location
- Birkenhead, UKD74, CH41 4DB, United Kingdom
Coleg Elidyr
- Shared published award value
- £94m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLXR-6622-TWHP
- Location
- Llandovery, UKL14, SA20 0NL, United Kingdom
Community Lives Consortium
- Shared published award value
- £94m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PYGY-9713-LWDQ
- Location
- Swansea, UKL18, SA1 5NN, United Kingdom
Consensus Support Services Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £94m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXMX-6794-PWTV
- Location
- Colchester, UKH34, CO4 9PE, United Kingdom
Ferry Care Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £94m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PJJZ-4862-BQPX
- Location
- Abergavenny, UKL21, NP7 5NF, United Kingdom
Five Oaks Care Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £94m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PQQD-1556-PRRH
- Location
- Abergavenny, UKL21, NP7 5NF, United Kingdom
Gardens Care Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £94m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PJZQ-9157-HJYW
- Location
- Neath, UKL17, SA11 3BH, United Kingdom
Heathfield Lodge Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £94m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWZX-3729-LYTH
- Location
- Swansea, UKL18, SA7 9LA, United Kingdom
Homestyle Care Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £94m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWNC-3572-WDVV
- Location
- Halesowen, UKG36, B63 4AH, United Kingdom
Integra Community Living Options Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £94m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMRD-8389-PGMX
- Location
- Cardiff, UKL22, CF24 5EA, United Kingdom
M&D Care Operations Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £94m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PNTC-6778-ZLTM
- Location
- Carmarthen, UKL14, SA31 2NF, United Kingdom
Orbis Education & Care Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £94m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLQR-3374-NYRC
- Location
- Cardiff, UKL22, CF23 8HA, United Kingdom
People Support Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £94m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PRZZ-4274-LPNQ
- Location
- Swansea, UKL18, SA5 4HH, United Kingdom
Potensial Limited (trading as Potens)
- Shared published award value
- £94m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXGN-2599-JMVH
- Location
- Birkenhead, UKD74, CH41 4DB, United Kingdom
Principality Care Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £94m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PBCV-8136-JTLT
- Location
- Abergavenny, UKL21, NP7 5AA, United Kingdom
Serendipity Care & Support Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £94m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PZDW-3616-QGRL
- Location
- Porthcawl, UKL17, CF36 5DN, United Kingdom
Swanton Care & Community Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £94m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PTZD-3462-NRDQ
- Location
- Coventry, UKG13, CV3 4FJ, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £94m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMPT-4561-JTGL
- Location
- Swansea, UKL18, SA7 9LA, United Kingdom
The National Autistic Society (NAS Services Ltd.)
- Shared published award value
- £94m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMNQ-7924-VPPG
- Location
- London, UKI41, EC2A 3NH, United Kingdom
The Oaks Respite Services Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £94m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PTTB-9482-YMHN
- Location
- Port Talbot, UKL17, SA12 9BD, United Kingdom
Accomplish Group Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £43.7m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 26 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PDRC-6836-CRJX
- Location
- Halesowen, UKG36, B63 4AH, United Kingdom
Achieve Together Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £43.7m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 26 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWQP-6294-NHPJ
- Location
- Bath, UKK12, BA2 1RN, United Kingdom
Ategi Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £43.7m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 26 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PDNN-1468-RGYY
- Location
- Pontypridd, UKL15, CF37 5HP, United Kingdom
Care Crew Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £43.7m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 26 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PZJX-2171-DJXV
- Location
- Cardiff, UKL22, CF23 8RD, United Kingdom
Care First 24 Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £43.7m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 26 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PDWP-5976-RGDY
- Location
- Westerham, UKJ46, TN16 1JP, United Kingdom
Care without Compromise Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £43.7m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 26 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGYJ-3575-LJZD
- Location
- Port Talbot, UKL17, SA12 6LN, United Kingdom
Cartrefi Cymru Cooperative Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £43.7m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 26 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGWQ-9967-CCVH
- Location
- Cardiff, UKL22, CF10 5NB, United Kingdom
Celtic Care (Swansea) Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £43.7m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 26 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PTWT-3586-XVNW
- Location
- Birkenhead, UKD74, CH41 4DB, United Kingdom
Community Lives Consortium
- Shared published award value
- £43.7m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 26 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PYGY-9713-LWDQ
- Location
- Swansea, UKL18, SA1 5NN, United Kingdom
Consensus Community Support Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £43.7m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 26 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLLN-8931-ZWVJ
- Location
- Colchester, UKH34, CO4 9PE, United Kingdom
Drive
- Shared published award value
- £43.7m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 26 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPHP-6212-TRXT
- Location
- Nantgarw, UKL15, CF15 7QQ, United Kingdom
Gardens Care Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £43.7m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 26 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PJZQ-9157-HJYW
- Location
- Neath, UKL17, SA11 3BH, United Kingdom
Integra Community Living Options Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £43.7m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 26 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMRD-8389-PGMX
- Location
- Cardiff, UKL22, CF24 5EA, United Kingdom
M&D Care Operations Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £43.7m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 26 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PNTC-6778-ZLTM
- Location
- Carmarthen, UKL14, SA31 2NF, United Kingdom
Mencap Cymru
- Shared published award value
- £43.7m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 26 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PYNM-5818-WZDN
- Location
- Peterborough, UKH11, PE7 8HP, United Kingdom
People Support Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £43.7m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 26 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PRZZ-4274-LPNQ
- Location
- Swansea, UKL18, SA5 4HH, United Kingdom
Pobl Care & Support
- Shared published award value
- £43.7m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 26 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PDYR-1362-CTCZ
- Location
- Newport, UKL21, NP20 1AA, United Kingdom
Potensial Limited (trading as Potens)
- Shared published award value
- £43.7m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 26 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXGN-2599-JMVH
- Location
- Birkenhead, UKD74, CH41 4DB, United Kingdom
Recovery Care Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £43.7m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 26 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PCNJ-2278-GQJZ
- Location
- Halesowen, UKG36, B63 4AH, United Kingdom
Resolution Care Services Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £43.7m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 26 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWDR-3743-NPLL
- Location
- Bridgend, UKL17, CF33 6BJ, United Kingdom
Serendipity Care & Support Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £43.7m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 26 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PZDW-3616-QGRL
- Location
- Porthcawl, UKL17, CF36 5DN, United Kingdom
Swanton Care & Community Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £43.7m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 26 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PTZD-3462-NRDQ
- Location
- Coventry, UKG13, CV3 4FJ, United Kingdom
The National Autistic Society (NAS Services Ltd.)
- Shared published award value
- £43.7m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 26 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMNQ-7924-VPPG
- Location
- London, UKI41, EC2A 3NH, United Kingdom
Walsingham Support
- Shared published award value
- £43.7m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 26 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PJLV-7497-RHDT
- Location
- Stanmore, UKI74, HA7 3QD, United Kingdom
ivolveDC Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £43.7m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 26 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWVL-6742-YTTJ
- Location
- Swansea, UKL18, SA7 9LA, United Kingdom
mirus-wales
- Shared published award value
- £43.7m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 26 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXWN-2495-BJGL
- Location
- Cardiff, UKL22, CF14 5GP, United Kingdom
Accomplish Group Care Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £66m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGZJ-8432-GDLV
- Location
- Halesowen, UKG36, B63 4AH, United Kingdom
Accomplish Group Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £66m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PDRC-6836-CRJX
- Location
- Halesowen, UKG36, B63 4AH, United Kingdom
Accomplish Group Specialist Care Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £66m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PRRH-4921-GHDM
- Location
- Halesowen, UKG36, B63 4AH, United Kingdom
Achieve Together Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £66m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWQP-6294-NHPJ
- Location
- Bath, UKK12, BA2 1RN, United Kingdom
Care without Compromise Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £66m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGYJ-3575-LJZD
- Location
- Port Talbot, UKL17, SA12 6LN, United Kingdom
Celtic Care (Swansea) Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £66m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PTWT-3586-XVNW
- Location
- Birkenhead, UKD74, CH41 4DB, United Kingdom
Empower Support Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £66m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PYMH-3214-MQWT
- Location
- Swansea, UKL18, SA1 5TN, United Kingdom
Healthcare Solutions t/a Liberty Placements Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £66m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PDHV-2731-QNYW
- Location
- Bridgend, UKL17, CF31 4LY, United Kingdom
Heathfield Lodge Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £66m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWZX-3729-LYTH
- Location
- Swansea, UKL18, SA7 9LA, United Kingdom
Integra Community Living Options Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £66m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMRD-8389-PGMX
- Location
- Cardiff, UKL22, CF24 5EA, United Kingdom
M&D Care Operations Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £66m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PNTC-6778-ZLTM
- Location
- Carmarthen, UKL14, SA31 2NF, United Kingdom
Orbis Education & Care Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £66m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLQR-3374-NYRC
- Location
- Cardiff, UKL22, CF23 8HA, United Kingdom
People Support Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £66m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PRZZ-4274-LPNQ
- Location
- Swansea, UKL18, SA5 4HH, United Kingdom
Potensial Limited (trading as Potens)
- Shared published award value
- £66m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXGN-2599-JMVH
- Location
- Birkenhead, UKD74, CH41 4DB, United Kingdom
Serendipity Care & Support Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £66m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PZDW-3616-QGRL
- Location
- Porthcawl, UKL17, CF36 5DN, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £66m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMPT-4561-JTGL
- Location
- Swansea, UKL18, SA7 9LA, United Kingdom
Accomplish Group Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £28m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 19 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PDRC-6836-CRJX
- Location
- Halesowen, UKG36, B63 4AH, United Kingdom
Achieve Together Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £28m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 19 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWQP-6294-NHPJ
- Location
- Bath, UKK12, BA2 1RN, United Kingdom
Ategi Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £28m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 19 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PDNN-1468-RGYY
- Location
- Pontypridd, UKL15, CF37 5HP, United Kingdom
Care Crew Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £28m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 19 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PZJX-2171-DJXV
- Location
- Cardiff, UKL22, CF23 8RD, United Kingdom
Care First 24 Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £28m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 19 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PDWP-5976-RGDY
- Location
- Westerham, UKJ46, TN16 1JP, United Kingdom
Care without Compromise Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £28m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 19 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGYJ-3575-LJZD
- Location
- Port Talbot, UKL17, SA12 6LN, United Kingdom
Celtic Care (Swansea) Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £28m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 19 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PTWT-3586-XVNW
- Location
- Birkenhead, UKD74, CH41 4DB, United Kingdom
Healthcare Solutions t/a Liberty Placements Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £28m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 19 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PDHV-2731-QNYW
- Location
- Bridgend, UKL17, CF31 4LY, United Kingdom
Integra Community Living Options Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £28m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 19 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMRD-8389-PGMX
- Location
- Cardiff, UKL22, CF24 5EA, United Kingdom
M&D Care Operations Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £28m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 19 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PNTC-6778-ZLTM
- Location
- Carmarthen, UKL14, SA31 2NF, United Kingdom
People Support Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £28m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 19 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PRZZ-4274-LPNQ
- Location
- Swansea, UKL18, SA5 4HH, United Kingdom
Pobl Care & Support
- Shared published award value
- £28m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 19 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PDYR-1362-CTCZ
- Location
- Newport, UKL21, NP20 1AA, United Kingdom
Potensial Limited (trading as Potens)
- Shared published award value
- £28m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 19 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXGN-2599-JMVH
- Location
- Birkenhead, UKD74, CH41 4DB, United Kingdom
Recovery Care Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £28m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 19 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PCNJ-2278-GQJZ
- Location
- Halesowen, UKG36, B63 4AH, United Kingdom
Resolution Care Services Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £28m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 19 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWDR-3743-NPLL
- Location
- Bridgend, UKL17, CF33 6BJ, United Kingdom
Serendipity Care & Support Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £28m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 19 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PZDW-3616-QGRL
- Location
- Porthcawl, UKL17, CF36 5DN, United Kingdom
TAM Gofal Ltd Trading as Caremark (Swansea) Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £28m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 19 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGVT-3888-MGXH
- Location
- Swansea, UKL18, SA7 9FG, United Kingdom
ivolveDC Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £28m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 19 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWVL-6742-YTTJ
- Location
- Swansea, UKL18, SA7 9LA, United Kingdom
mirus-wales
- Shared published award value
- £28m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 19 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXWN-2495-BJGL
- Location
- Cardiff, UKL22, CF14 5GP, United Kingdom
Accomplish Group Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £10.8m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PDRC-6836-CRJX
- Location
- Halesowen, UKG36, B63 4AH, United Kingdom
Accomplish Group Specialist Care Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £10.8m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PRRH-4921-GHDM
- Location
- Halesowen, UKG36, B63 4AH, United Kingdom
Achieve Together Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £10.8m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWQP-6294-NHPJ
- Location
- Bath, UKK12, BA2 1RN, United Kingdom
Community Lives Consortium
- Shared published award value
- £10.8m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PYGY-9713-LWDQ
- Location
- Swansea, UKL18, SA1 5NN, United Kingdom
Gardens Care Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £10.8m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PJZQ-9157-HJYW
- Location
- Neath, UKL17, SA11 3BH, United Kingdom
Heathfield Lodge Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £10.8m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWZX-3729-LYTH
- Location
- Swansea, UKL18, SA7 9LA, United Kingdom
M&D Care Operations Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £10.8m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PNTC-6778-ZLTM
- Location
- Carmarthen, UKL14, SA31 2NF, United Kingdom
People Support Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £10.8m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PRZZ-4274-LPNQ
- Location
- Swansea, UKL18, SA5 4HH, United Kingdom
Serendipity Care & Support Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £10.8m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PZDW-3616-QGRL
- Location
- Porthcawl, UKL17, CF36 5DN, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £10.8m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMPT-4561-JTGL
- Location
- Swansea, UKL18, SA7 9LA, United Kingdom
Accomplish Group Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £10.1m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 17 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PDRC-6836-CRJX
- Location
- Halesowen, UKG36, B63 4AH, United Kingdom
Achieve Together Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £10.1m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 17 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWQP-6294-NHPJ
- Location
- Bath, UKK12, BA2 1RN, United Kingdom
Care Crew Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £10.1m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 17 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PZJX-2171-DJXV
- Location
- Cardiff, UKL22, CF23 8RD, United Kingdom
Care First 24 Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £10.1m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 17 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PDWP-5976-RGDY
- Location
- Westerham, UKJ46, TN16 1JP, United Kingdom
Cartrefi Cymru Cooperative Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £10.1m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 17 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGWQ-9967-CCVH
- Location
- Cardiff, UKL22, CF10 5NB, United Kingdom
Community Lives Consortium
- Shared published award value
- £10.1m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 17 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PYGY-9713-LWDQ
- Location
- Swansea, UKL18, SA1 5NN, United Kingdom
Drive
- Shared published award value
- £10.1m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 17 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPHP-6212-TRXT
- Location
- Nantgarw, UKL15, CF15 7QQ, United Kingdom
Gardens Care Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £10.1m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 17 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PJZQ-9157-HJYW
- Location
- Neath, UKL17, SA11 3BH, United Kingdom
M&D Care Operations Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £10.1m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 17 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PNTC-6778-ZLTM
- Location
- Carmarthen, UKL14, SA31 2NF, United Kingdom
People Support Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £10.1m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 17 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PRZZ-4274-LPNQ
- Location
- Swansea, UKL18, SA5 4HH, United Kingdom
Pobl Care & Support
- Shared published award value
- £10.1m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 17 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PDYR-1362-CTCZ
- Location
- Newport, UKL21, NP20 1AA, United Kingdom
Recovery Care Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £10.1m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 17 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PCNJ-2278-GQJZ
- Location
- Halesowen, UKG36, B63 4AH, United Kingdom
Resolution Care Services Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £10.1m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 17 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWDR-3743-NPLL
- Location
- Bridgend, UKL17, CF33 6BJ, United Kingdom
Serendipity Care & Support Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £10.1m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 17 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PZDW-3616-QGRL
- Location
- Porthcawl, UKL17, CF36 5DN, United Kingdom
Walsingham Support
- Shared published award value
- £10.1m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 17 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PJLV-7497-RHDT
- Location
- Stanmore, UKI74, HA7 3QD, United Kingdom
ivolveDC Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £10.1m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 17 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWVL-6742-YTTJ
- Location
- Swansea, UKL18, SA7 9LA, United Kingdom
mirus-wales
- Shared published award value
- £10.1m
- Awarded
- 21 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 17 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXWN-2495-BJGL
- Location
- Cardiff, UKL22, CF14 5GP, United Kingdom
Classification
No classification was supplied.
Lots
- Lot 1aValue not stated
- Lot 1bValue not stated
- Lot 2aValue not stated
- Lot 2bValue not stated
- Lot 3aValue not stated
- Lot 3bValue not stated
Documents and notices
- Contract award notice on Find a TenderOpen source ↗