Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Estates Work

University of Plymouth · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 30 Sept 2026, 13:59.

Opportunity overview

Davy and Scott Building Decarbonisation: Stage 3 Energy Centre Design.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

HOARE LEA LLP

Matched by exact name
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
29 Oct 2025
Award ID
1
Status
active
Location
PLYMOUTH, UKK41, PL1 3GE, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
ocds-h6vhtk-05f1f5
Status
complete
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - unknown

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Id
GB-UKPRN-10007801
Name
University of Plymouth

Roles

buyer

Address

Region
UKK41
Country
GB
Locality
Plymouth
Postal Code
PL4 8AA
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
Drakes Circus

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Description
Public authority - sub-central government

Identifier

Id
10007801
Scheme
GB-UKPRN

Contact

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Id
PQHL-4825-PGGL
Scheme
GB-PPON
Organisation 2
Id
GB-FTS-168669
Name
HOARE LEA LLP

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UKK41
Country
GB
Locality
PLYMOUTH
Postal Code
PL1 3GE
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
Mills Bakery Royal William Yard

Details

Vcse
No
Scale
sme

Contact

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Id
90731700
Scheme
CPV
Description
Carbon dioxide monitoring services

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-168669
Name
HOARE LEA LLP

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
active
Award ID
1
Date Signed
29 Oct 2025, 00:00
Above Threshold
No

Value

Currency
GBP
Including VAT
35,400

Period

Ends
30 Apr 2026, 23:59
Starts
29 Oct 2025, 00:00

Documents

Entry 1
Id
081132-2025
Format
text/html
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Document Type
contractNotice
Published
9 Dec 2025, 15:34

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Plymouth · UKK41 · PL4 8AA · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. ocds-h6vhtk-05f1f5-2025-12-09T15:34:38ZContract details notice on Find a Tender ·