Opportunity overview
Adults Accommodation Pathway tendered across 6 Lots Lot 1. Women's Pathway – Specialist hostel and supported housing for complex needs women (38 beds) £709, 582 per annum Lot 2. Robertson Street- Specialist hostel for dual diagnosis and physical health needs (42 beds) £763,283 per annum Lot 3. Lambeth High Street and flats – (24 beds) £605,397 per annum Lot 4. Rough sleeping outreach service £340,000 per annum Lot 5. Move on Hubs – Short term, dispersed supported housing service (138 beds) £665,733 per annum Lot 6. Martha Jones House – Complex needs hostel (50 beds) £816,221
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
St Mungo's
- Published award value
- £3.5m
- Awarded
- 1 Jun 2026
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 8225808
- Location
- London, UKI42, E1W 1YN, United Kingdom
Thames Reach
- Published award value
- £3.8m
- Awarded
- 1 Jun 2026
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 10098652
- Location
- London, UKI44, SE5 8UA, United Kingdom
Thames Reach
- Published award value
- £3m
- Awarded
- 1 Jun 2026
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 10098652
- Location
- London, UKI44, SE5 8UA, United Kingdom
Thames Reach
- Published award value
- £1.7m
- Awarded
- 1 Jun 2026
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 10098652
- Location
- London, UKI44, SE5 8UA, United Kingdom
St Mungo's
- Published award value
- £3.3m
- Awarded
- 1 Jun 2026
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 8225808
- Location
- London, UKI42, E1W 1YN, United Kingdom
Thames Reach
- Published award value
- £4.1m
- Awarded
- 1 Jun 2026
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 10098652
- Location
- London, UKI44, SE5 8UA, United Kingdom
Classification
No classification was supplied.
Lots
- Lot 1Value not stated
- Lot 2Value not stated
- Lot 3Value not stated
- Lot 4Value not stated
- Lot 5Value not stated
- Lot 6Value not stated
Documents and notices
- Contract award notice on Find a TenderOpen source ↗