Opportunity overview
NTU is looking to set up a Mechanical & Electrical Works Framework - Lot 1 Mechanical Works up to approximately £500,000; Lot 2 - Electrical Works up to £500,000. NTU Will use further competition to award individual projects. The successful tenderers will form a framework, and it is anticipated this will consist of a maximum four contractors per Lot. The framework will include both physical contract works and, in some cases, require the contractor to design the works they will install. Essentially, this will be a design-and-build service where NTU provides a project brief or performance specification, and the supplier assumes responsibility for developing and installing the solution. The framework must also cover smaller-scale or lower-value remedial works, call-outs, and dayworks.
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
AMPTRON ELECTRICAL SERVICES LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £2.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 12 Apr 2026
- Including VAT
- £3.2m
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 06024190
- Location
- Nottingham, UKF14, NG8 2BE, United Kingdom
HANDS ON MEP LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £2.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 12 Apr 2026
- Including VAT
- £3.2m
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 06547972
- Location
- Leicester, UKF22, LE3 8BT, United Kingdom
HERONRIDGE SERVICES (NOTTINGHAM) LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £2.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 12 Apr 2026
- Including VAT
- £3.2m
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02727013
- Location
- Nottingham, UKF14, NG5 1AW, United Kingdom
KEN BURROWS LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £2.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 12 Apr 2026
- Including VAT
- £3.2m
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 00789819
- Location
- Nottingham, UKF15, NG15 7AW, United Kingdom
Arnold Electrical
- Shared contract value
- £2.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 12 Apr 2026
- Including VAT
- £3.2m
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PCCR-7685-YGQJ
- Location
- NOTTINGHAM, UKF14, NG6 0GD, United Kingdom
EUROPA ELECTRICAL LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £2.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 12 Apr 2026
- Including VAT
- £3.2m
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02473116
- Location
- Derby, UKF11, DE21 7RW, United Kingdom
KEN BURROWS LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £2.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 12 Apr 2026
- Including VAT
- £3.2m
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 00789819
- Location
- Nottingham, UKF15, NG15 7AW, United Kingdom
MIDLAND FIRE SECURITY SERVICES LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £2.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 12 Apr 2026
- Including VAT
- £3.2m
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 03846886
- Location
- Burton On Trent, UKG24, DE14 1PX, United Kingdom
Classification
No classification was supplied.
Lots
- Lot LOT-0001Value not stated
- Lot LOT-0002Value not stated
Documents and notices
- Contract details notice on Find a TenderOpen source ↗