Opportunity overview
Total: £35,282 (excluding VAT) – charged bi-annually: - September 2025: £8,820.50 (excluding VAT) - March 2026: £8,820.50 (excluding VAT) - September 2026: £8,820.50 (excluding VAT) - March 2027 (final invoice): £8,820.50 (excluding VAT)
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
CultureAmp
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 29 Aug 2025
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UKI41, EC2A 4NA, United Kingdom
Classification
No classification was supplied.
Lots
- Lot 1Value not stated
Documents and notices
- Contract details notice on Find a TenderOpen source ↗