Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Procurement for a Consultant lead Network Management Permit scheme reviews

Sheffield City Council · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 30 Sept 2026, 13:02.

Opportunity overview

To run a Permit Scheme Review. This is a requirement under legislation but also a requirement if we want to move forward with our ambitions to have a Lane Rental scheme in Sheffield.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

GEOPLACE LLP

Match pending…
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
21 Nov 2025
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-PPON PCPY-3546-DHPJ
Location
Southampton, UKJ36, SO16 0AS, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot LOT-0000Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
105225
Status
complete
Procurement Method
limited
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - limited competition

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
LOT-0000
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Id
GB-PPON-PPQT-9425-JWVM
Name
Sheffield City Council

Roles

buyer

Address

Region
UKE32
Country
GB
Locality
Sheffield
Postal Code
S1 2HH
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
Town Hall, Pinstone Street,

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Description
Public authority - sub-central government

Identifier

Id
PPQT-9425-JWVM
Scheme
GB-PPON

Contact

Organisation 2
Id
GB-PPON-PCPY-3546-DHPJ
Name
GEOPLACE LLP

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UKJ36
Country
GB
Locality
Southampton
Postal Code
SO16 0AS
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
Explorer House, Adanac Drive

Details

Vcse
No
Scale
sme

Identifier

Id
PCPY-3546-DHPJ
Scheme
GB-PPON

Contact

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
LOT-0000
Related Lot
LOT-0000

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Id
72221000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Business analysis consultancy services

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-PPON-PCPY-3546-DHPJ
Name
GEOPLACE LLP

Related lots

LOT-0000

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Title
Lead Network Management Permit scheme reviews
Status
active
Award ID
1
Date Signed
21 Nov 2025, 00:00
Has Renewal
Yes
Above Threshold
No

Value

Currency
GBP
Including VAT
17,760

Period

Ends
1 Jun 2026, 00:59
Starts
1 Dec 2025, 00:00
Max Extent Date
30 Nov 2026, 23:59

Renewal

Description
6 months

Documents

Entry 1
Id
076312-2025
Format
text/html
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Document Type
contractNotice
Published
24 Nov 2025, 10:00

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Sheffield · UKE32 · S1 2HH · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. ocds-h6vhtk-05e6fb-2025-11-24T10:00:32ZContract details notice on Find a Tender ·