Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Connect to Work CRM

Kent County Council · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 30 Sept 2026, 12:52.

Opportunity overview

The connect 2 work project is a Department for Work and Pensions grant funded programme for which KCC is acting as the Accountable Body for Kent and Medway. The programme will support 9119 participants who voluntarily register for support though 2 models of Supported Employment. They will receive 1-2-1 help in finding and retaining employment despite the barrier they are facing, for 75% of the participants this will be a disability, long term health condition, or one of a list of barriers which are eligible. A further 25% of the programme is allocated to support those with learning disabilities and neurodiversity. The system must support the collection of Management Information (MI) for the Connect to Work program.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

APTEM LTD

Matched by number
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
19 Sept 2025
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 06824227
Location
London, UKI31, NW1 8DH, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
D064PC
Status
complete
Procurement Method
direct
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - without competition

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Id
GB-PPON-PLDL-8938-YGYW
Name
Kent County Council

Roles

buyer

Address

Region
UKJ45
Country
GB
Locality
Maidstone
Postal Code
ME14 1XQ
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
County Hall

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Description
Public authority - sub-central government

Identifier

Id
PLDL-8938-YGYW
Scheme
GB-PPON

Contact

Organisation 2
Id
GB-COH-06824227
Name
APTEM LTD

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UKI31
Country
GB
Locality
London
Postal Code
NW1 8DH
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
3 Harmood Grove

Details

Vcse
No
Scale
sme

Identifier

Id
06824227
Scheme
GB-COH

Contact

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Id
PHLR-1327-ZMGT
Scheme
GB-PPON

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
goods

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKJ
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Id
48000000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Software package and information systems

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-06824227
Name
APTEM LTD

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
active
Award ID
1
Date Signed
20 Sept 2025, 00:00
Has Renewal
Yes
Above Threshold
No

Value

Currency
GBP
Including VAT
200,000

Period

Ends
30 Sept 2028, 23:59
Starts
1 Oct 2025, 00:00
Max Extent Date
30 Sept 2029, 23:59

Renewal

Description
One 12 month extension

Documents

Entry 1
Id
074654-2025
Format
text/html
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Document Type
contractNotice
Published
18 Nov 2025, 10:33

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Maidstone · UKJ45 · ME14 1XQ · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. ocds-h6vhtk-05e30d-2025-11-18T10:33:18ZContract details notice on Find a Tender ·