Opportunity overview
The ECITB is tendering for a contract for the delivery of the skills and knowledge required within the 2026 ECITB Scholarship Programme (Scotland: Central Belt) from September 2026 - pathway requirements can be found within the procurement pack, specifically detailed within the Cohort Requirements by discipline and the Specification document (Lot 1 and 2). Full details within the linked UK4 Tender Notice: 2025/S 000-084195
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
Forth Valley College
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 13 Jul 2026
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-SC SC021191
- Location
- Falkirk, UKM76, FK2 9AD, United Kingdom
Forth Valley College
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 2 Jul 2026
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-SC SC021191
- Location
- Falkirk, UKM76, FK2 9AD, United Kingdom
Classification
No classification was supplied.
Lots
- Lot 1Value not stated
- Lot 2Value not stated
Documents and notices
- Contract details notice on Find a TenderOpen source ↗