Opportunity overview
Trent & Dove Housing Ltd are looking to appoint one or more providers to deliver their Insurance and related services for Property, legal liability and other general (non-life) insurable risks. The programme will require Insurance and related services for risks that may include but not be limited to: property damage and business interruption, employers, public, products and property owners liability, business combined/office, money, all risks, computer, contract works, group personal accident and employment practices liability. This list is to be decided at the sole discretion of Trent & Dove Housing Ltd. Suppliers will be required to have the financial ability to deliver the programme, including Insurers with a minimum rating of ‘BBB’ from standard and poor, 'B++' from AM Best, or an equivalent rating by an independent and reputable credit rating agency and approved by the bidder’s market security committee. In the case of any rating less than A-, the contracting authority will evaluate and accept the nominated insurer(s) at its sole discretion, subject to disclosure and acceptance prior to the ITT bid deadline of the bidder’s market security committee’s latest report, including written recommendation from the bidder’s market security committee. Suppliers will be assessed but not limited to the following high level criterion: - The ability to provide the Contracting Authority with a choice of suitable insurers and/or suitable cover options - A skilled and competent service team, being Client Relationship Management, Insurance Claims management, Insurance Broking / underwriting and insurable risk managers - The delivery of quality service to the Contracting Authority and our clients, including that provided to us by any third-party contractor employed by you or by the Insurer(s) you propose
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
Jensten
- Published award value
- £2.3m
- Awarded
- 4 Jun 2026
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PYZB-3633-BXMJ
- Location
- London, UKI53, E18 2QF, United Kingdom
Arthur J. Gallagher Insurance Brokers Ltd
- Published award value
- £140k
- Awarded
- 4 Jun 2026
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PJDT-7565-GDLD
- Location
- Glasgow, UKM82, G2 7AT, United Kingdom
Advisory insurance Brokers Ltd.
- Published award value
- £60k
- Awarded
- 4 Jun 2026
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPLC-9298-MYDW
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC3R 7bb, United Kingdom
Classification
No classification was supplied.
Lots
- Lot 1Value not stated
- Lot 2Value not stated
- Lot 3Value not stated
- Lot 4Value not stated
- Lot 5Value not stated
- Lot 6Value not stated
- Lot 7Value not stated
- Lot 8Value not stated
- Lot 9Value not stated
Documents and notices
- Contract award notice on Find a TenderOpen source ↗