Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

UON - Chartered manager apprenticeship suite

West Northamptonshire Council · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 30 Sept 2026, 11:42.

Opportunity overview

Paid for from the apprenticeship levy. Training provider - University of Northampton

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
31 Aug 2024
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-UKPRN 10007138
Location
Northampton, UKF24, NN1 5PH, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
18140004808
Status
complete
Procurement Method
limited
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - limited competition

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Id
GB-PPON-PGDV-8944-CMBP
Name
West Northamptonshire Council

Roles

buyer

Address

Region
UKF24
Country
GB
Locality
Northampton
Postal Code
NN1 1ED
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
Angel Street

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Description
Public authority - sub-central government

Identifier

Id
PGDV-8944-CMBP
Scheme
GB-PPON

Contact

Organisation 2
Id
GB-UKPRN-10007138
Name
University of Northampton

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UKF24
Country
GB
Locality
Northampton
Postal Code
NN1 5PH
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
University Drive

Details

Vcse
No
Scale
large

Identifier

Id
10007138
Scheme
GB-UKPRN

Contact

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Id
PQYN-6161-BYCV
Scheme
GB-PPON

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKC
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 2
Region
UKD
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 3
Region
UKE
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 4
Region
UKF
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 5
Region
UKG
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 6
Region
UKH
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 7
Region
UKI
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 8
Region
UKJ
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 9
Region
UKK
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Id
80000000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Education and training services

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-UKPRN-10007138
Name
University of Northampton

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
active
Award ID
1
Date Signed
1 Sept 2024, 00:00
Above Threshold
No

Value

Currency
GBP
Including VAT
88,000

Period

Ends
31 Aug 2028, 23:59
Starts
1 Sept 2024, 00:00

Documents

Entry 1
Id
A-6793
Format
application/pdf
Document Type
contractSigned
Entry 2
Id
069461-2025
Format
text/html
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Document Type
contractNotice
Published
29 Oct 2025, 15:16

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Northampton · UKF24 · NN1 1ED · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. ocds-h6vhtk-05d671-2025-10-29T15:16:01ZContract details notice on Find a Tender ·