Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

The Supply of Field Accommodation Furniture

Ministry of Defence · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 26 Sept 2026, 22:21.

Opportunity overview

Babcock Land Defence Limited, acting as agent to the UK Ministry of Defence ("the Authority"), has awarded a 4‑year Framework Agreement with 2 Lots and to 2 suppliers for the Supply of Field Accommodation Furniture with a value of £1,677,000.00. Lots: Lot 1 – Mosquito Nets: £600000.00 (Lifemarque Limited) Lot 2 – Document Box: £1077000 .00 (T.O.C. Limited) All items within the scope of requirement are codified to NATO Stock Numbers (NSNs). All items shall be provided with NATO Stock Numbers and shall be informed of any required applicable compliance standards. This requirement makes up 3 items identified as being in scope which must be supplied compliant to specifications. Babcock Land Defence Limited reserved the right to add further items of a similar nature to the contract following award. The CPV code applicable to this contract is: 39157000 – Parts of furniture. The Framework Agreement contains a set of Key Performance Indicators to measure performance in areas such as delivery, quality and included remedies for poor performance. No business whatsoever is guaranteed under any resulting Framework Agreement indeed there is no guarantee that any Framework Agreement will be put in place in relation to this notice. No compensation etc. will be paid if a tender or resulting Framework Agreement is withdrawn for any reason. Bidders should take part in this process only on the basis that they fully understand and accept this position.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Lifemarque Limited

Matched by number
Contract value
£600k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
28 Jun 2026
Including VAT
£720k
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 02531239
Location
Aldermaston, UKJ11, RG7 8EN, United Kingdom

T.O.C. Limited

Matched by number
Contract value
£1.1m
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
24 Jun 2026
Including VAT
£1.3m
Award ID
2
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 00337357
Location
Coventry, UKG33, CV3 2AN, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot Lot 1Value not stated
  • Lot Lot 2Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
IRM24/7671
Status
complete
Procurement Method
selective
Procurement Method Details
Competitive flexible procedure

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Special regime

defenceSecurity

Techniques

Has Framework Agreement
Yes

Framework Agreement

Method
withoutReopeningCompetition
Type
closed
Description
Offer pricing shall be Firm for the first year of the contact, with subseqent annual price adjustment effective from each contract anniversary, aligned to : 1 Year Firm price, fixed against PPI INDEX for Years 2-4

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
Lot 1
Status
complete
Entry 2
Id
Lot 2
Status
complete

Published documents

Entry 1
Id
conflictOfInterest
Document Type
conflictOfInterest
Description
Not published

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
Ministry of Defence
Id
GB-PPON-PHVX-4316-ZVGZ

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PHVX-4316-ZVGZ

Address

Street Address
Building B15, MoD Donnigton
Locality
Telford
Postal Code
TF2 8JT
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKG21

Contact

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthorityCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - central government
Organisation 2
Name
Lifemarque Limited
Id
GB-COH-02531239

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
02531239

Address

Street Address
1 Bacchus Houe
Locality
Aldermaston
Postal Code
RG7 8EN
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKJ11

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No
Public Service Mission Organization
No
Sheltered Workshop
No
Organisation 3
Name
T.O.C. Limited
Id
GB-COH-00337357

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
00337357

Address

Street Address
Brandon Road
Locality
Coventry
Postal Code
CV3 2AN
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKG33

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No
Public Service Mission Organization
No
Sheltered Workshop
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
goods

Items

Item 1
Id
Lot 1
Related Lot
Lot 1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
39157000
Description
Parts of furniture

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-02531239
Name
Lifemarque Limited

Related lots

Lot 1
Award 2
Id
2
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
goods

Items

Item 1
Id
Lot 2
Related Lot
Lot 2

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
39157000
Description
Parts of furniture

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-00337357
Name
T.O.C. Limited

Related lots

Lot 2

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Status
active
Above Threshold
Yes
Date Signed
29 Jun 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
29 Jun 2026, 00:00
Ends
28 Jun 2030, 23:59

Value

Including VAT
720,000
Amount
600,000
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
068065-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
20 Jul 2026, 09:28
Format
text/html
Entry 2
Id
2
Award ID
2
Status
active
Above Threshold
Yes
Date Signed
25 Jun 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
25 Jun 2026, 00:00
Ends
24 Jun 2030, 23:59

Value

Including VAT
1,294,000
Amount
1,077,000
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
068065-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
20 Jul 2026, 09:28
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Telford · UKG21 · TF2 8JT · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

2 published notice versions reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

2 VERSIONS
  1. 052859-2026Contract award notice on Find a Tender ·
  2. 068065-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·