Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

City of London Boys Schools Cyclical and Improvement Works Programme 2026 – 2030 Professional services

The Mayor and Commonalty and Citizens of the City of London · Contract award notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 4 Oct 2026, 23:46.

Opportunity overview

City of London Boys school: This contract is for the provision of design team services which will be split into 3 lots. Lot 1 – Lead Consultant delivering Project Management, Contract Administrator/ Employers Agent, Cost Consultancy, Building Surveying and Principal Designer (Building Regulations) Lot 2- Architecture Lot 3- Mechanical, Electrical and Plumbing Engineer It is for an overall design programme of four years to support in the delivery of the schools improvement projects and maintenance works.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Published award value
£229.3k
Awarded
6 Feb 2026
Award ID
1
Status
pending
Identifier
GB-PPON PMNZ-2696-CZGJ
Location
Newcastle Upon Tyne, UKC22, NE3 3PF, United Kingdom

MADE ARCHITECTS LIMITED

Matched by exact name
Published award value
£447.5k
Awarded
6 Feb 2026
Award ID
2
Status
pending
Identifier
GB-PPON PLZM-7761-DQNG
Location
Reigate, UKJ26, RH2 7JE, United Kingdom
Published award value
£533.9k
Awarded
6 Feb 2026
Award ID
3
Status
pending
Identifier
GB-PPON PGHL-3622-LRNH
Location
Bromley, UKI61, BR1 1HE, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated
  • Lot 2Value not stated
  • Lot 3Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
ocds-h6vhtk-05d22a
Status
complete
Procurement Method
open
Procurement Method Details
Open procedure

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete
Entry 2
Id
2
Status
complete
Entry 3
Id
3
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
The Mayor and Commonalty and Citizens of the City of London
Id
GB-PPON-PYQD-1693-MYXR

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PYQD-1693-MYXR

Address

Street Address
PO Box 270
Locality
City of London
Postal Code
EC2P 2EJ
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI43

Contact

Telephone
020 7606 3030

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
NorthSouth Consulting Limited
Id
GB-PPON-PMNZ-2696-CZGJ

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PMNZ-2696-CZGJ

Address

Street Address
0-2-40 The Grainger Suite, Dobson House, Regent Farm Road
Locality
Newcastle Upon Tyne
Postal Code
NE3 3PF
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKC22

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No
Public Service Mission Organization
No
Sheltered Workshop
No
Organisation 3
Name
MADE ARCHITECTS LIMITED
Id
GB-PPON-PLZM-7761-DQNG

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PLZM-7761-DQNG

Address

Street Address
The Stables, 1B Howard Road
Locality
Reigate
Postal Code
RH2 7JE
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKJ26

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No
Public Service Mission Organization
No
Sheltered Workshop
No
Organisation 4
Name
Brinson Staniland Partnership ltd
Id
GB-PPON-PGHL-3622-LRNH

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PGHL-3622-LRNH

Address

Street Address
Unit A First floor, Pamphilon House, 196 High Street
Locality
Bromley
Postal Code
BR1 1HE
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI61

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No
Public Service Mission Organization
No
Sheltered Workshop
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Title
Construction related services
Status
pending
Date
6 Feb 2026, 00:00
Main Procurement Category
services
Above Threshold
Yes
Assessment Summaries Date Sent
6 Feb 2026, 00:00

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
71500000
Description
Construction-related services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKI
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Value

Including VAT
275,100
Amount
229,250
Currency
GBP

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-PPON-PMNZ-2696-CZGJ
Name
NorthSouth Consulting Limited

Standstill Period

Ends
17 Feb 2026, 23:59

Contract period

Starts
27 Mar 2026, 00:00
Ends
26 Mar 2030, 23:59

Related lots

1

Documents

Entry 1
Id
010925-2026
Document Type
awardNotice
Notice Type
UK6
Description
Contract award notice on Find a Tender
Published
6 Feb 2026, 12:43
Format
text/html

Milestones

Entry 1
Id
1
Type
futureSignatureDate
Due
6 Mar 2026, 23:59
Status
scheduled
Award 2
Id
2
Title
Architect
Status
pending
Date
6 Feb 2026, 00:00
Main Procurement Category
services
Above Threshold
Yes
Assessment Summaries Date Sent
6 Feb 2026, 00:00

Items

Item 1
Id
2
Related Lot
2

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
71200000
Description
Architectural and related services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKI
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Value

Including VAT
537,000
Amount
447,500
Currency
GBP

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-PPON-PLZM-7761-DQNG
Name
MADE ARCHITECTS LIMITED

Standstill Period

Ends
17 Feb 2026, 23:59

Contract period

Starts
27 Mar 2026, 00:00
Ends
26 Mar 2030, 23:59

Related lots

2

Documents

Entry 1
Id
010925-2026
Document Type
awardNotice
Notice Type
UK6
Description
Contract award notice on Find a Tender
Published
6 Feb 2026, 12:43
Format
text/html

Milestones

Entry 1
Id
2
Type
futureSignatureDate
Due
6 Mar 2026, 23:59
Status
scheduled
Award 3
Id
3
Title
Mehanical, electrtical and plumbing services
Status
pending
Date
6 Feb 2026, 00:00
Main Procurement Category
services
Above Threshold
Yes
Assessment Summaries Date Sent
6 Feb 2026, 00:00

Items

Item 1
Id
3
Related Lot
3

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
71334000
Description
Mechanical and electrical engineering services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKI
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Value

Including VAT
640,000
Amount
533,900
Currency
GBP

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-PPON-PGHL-3622-LRNH
Name
Brinson Staniland Partnership ltd

Standstill Period

Ends
17 Feb 2026, 23:59

Contract period

Starts
27 Mar 2026, 00:00
Ends
26 Mar 2030, 23:59

Related lots

3

Documents

Entry 1
Id
010925-2026
Document Type
awardNotice
Notice Type
UK6
Description
Contract award notice on Find a Tender
Published
6 Feb 2026, 12:43
Format
text/html

Milestones

Entry 1
Id
3
Type
futureSignatureDate
Due
6 Mar 2026, 23:59
Status
scheduled

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · City of London · UKI43 · EC2P 2EJ · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 010925-2026Contract award notice on Find a Tender ·