Opportunity overview
Prepare and publish updated template/tool for sustainability in business cases along with relevant guidance<br/>Identify how factors could be monetised for inclusion in Net Social Present Value (NSPV) calculations, including regional and other contextual variations (e.g., using TOMS). This should be cognisant of HM Treasury guidance/ expectations and be included in the template/tool or standalone.
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
KPMG LLP
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 20 Oct 2025
- Award ID
- 067416-2025-1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- OC301540
- Location
- London, UK, E14 5GL, United Kingdom
Classification
- CPV79411000 — General management consultancy services
Lots
- MC4 Framework direct award call offValue not stated