Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Norfolk and Norwich University Hospital

UNIVERSITY OF EAST ANGLIA · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 30 Sept 2026, 11:11.

Opportunity overview

To be paid that is part of a partnership work with the Norfolk and Norwich University Hospital ( NNUH ). This is part of the UEA's contribution to annual Clinical Research Fellow costs.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
9 Oct 2025
Award ID
1
Status
active
Location
Norwich, UKH17, NR4 7UY, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
Form no. 736
Status
complete
Procurement Method
direct
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - without competition

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Id
GB-COH-RC000651
Name
UNIVERSITY OF EAST ANGLIA

Roles

buyer

Address

Region
UKH15
Country
GB
Locality
Norwich
Postal Code
NR4 7TJ
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
Norwich Research Park

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Description
Public authority - sub-central government

Identifier

Id
RC000651
Scheme
GB-COH

Contact

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Id
PCCY-8551-ZNDY
Scheme
GB-PPON
Organisation 2
Id
GB-FTS-164231
Name
Norfolk and Norwich University Hospital

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UKH17
Country
GB
Locality
Norwich
Postal Code
NR4 7UY
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
Colney Lane

Details

Vcse
No
Scale
large

Contact

Telephone
01603 286286

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKH15
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Id
73200000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Research and development consultancy services
Entry 2
Id
85110000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Hospital and related services

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-164231
Name
Norfolk and Norwich University Hospital

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
active
Award ID
1
Date Signed
10 Oct 2025, 00:00
Above Threshold
No

Value

Currency
GBP
Including VAT
190,000

Period

Ends
6 Oct 2026, 23:59
Starts
11 Oct 2025, 00:00

Documents

Entry 1
Id
066574-2025
Format
text/html
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Document Type
contractNotice
Published
20 Oct 2025, 09:36

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Norwich · UKH15 · NR4 7TJ · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. ocds-h6vhtk-05cf70-2025-10-20T09:36:44+01:00Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·